Office of International Business

Contact Information

Export Assistance

Find out information on exporting from PA

Learn More

Foreign Direct Investment

International companies interested in PA

Learn More


Executive Team

Contact Title Telephone Email
Joe Burke Deputy Secretary 717.720.7366 jburke@pa.gov


Export Team

Contact Title Telephone Email Address Regions
Jen Black Executive Director, Export Development 717.720.7472 jblack@pa.gov India, Germany, Netherlands
Linda Foerster Senior Program Manager, Export Development 717.214.5306 lfoerster@pa.gov Australia, China ASEAN region (Singapore, Indonesia), Korea, Taiwan
Christa Mummau Program Manager, Export Development 717.346.2256 chmummau@pa.gov Arab Gulf (UAE), Canada, Mexico, Middle East region (Israel), Saudi Arabia
Theresa Brennan Program Manager, Export Development 717.720.7412 thebrennan@pa.gov Central & Eastern Europe (Czech Republic), Germany, Netherlands & Belgium, United Kingdom


Foreign Direct Investment Team

Contact Title Telephone Email
David Briel Executive Director, International Investment 717.720.7373 dbriel@pa.gov
Cindy Hostetler Marketing Executive, International Investment 717.720.7370 chostetler@pa.gov
Jason Hunt Marketing Executive, International Investment 717.265.7749 jahunt@pa.gov
Alain Mortha Marketing Executive, International Investment 717.720.7380 amortha@pa.gov
Michael O'Rourke Marketing Executive, International Investment 717.720.7435 miorourke@pa.gov


Operations Team

Contact Title Telephone
Kate Skopp Director of Global Partnerships & Operations 717.720.7361
Paige Pynos Manager, Global Operations 717.214.5452
Thomas Schmidt International Research Specialist 717.214.5827
Denise Mont Clerk Typist II 717.720.7382


Our Main Office

Commonwealth Keystone Building

400 North Street, 4th floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225 USA
Tel: 717.787.7190
Fax: 717.772.5106

Parking and Directions