Opportunity Scholarship Organizations

List of Opportunity Scholarship Organizations Effective 01/01/2021 – 12/31/2021 (OSTC)



Organization Name Address #1 Address #2 Address #3 CountyWeb-SiteContactTelephoneE-mail
Abington Friends School575 Washington LaneJenkintown, PA 19096Montgomerywww.abingtonfriends.netKaren Barrett(215) 576-3967kbarrett@abingtonfriends.net
ACSI Children's Education Fund d/b/a Children's Tuition Fund of Pennsylvania845 Silver Spring Plaza, Suite FLancaster, PA 17601Lancasterwww.childrenstuitionfund.orgCatherine Long(717) 285-3022catherine_long@acsi.org
Aquinas Academy2308 West Hardies RoadGibsonia, PA 15090Alleghenywww.aquinasacademy-pittsburgh.comSusan Leonard(724) 444-0722leonard@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.us
Archbishop Carroll Fund for Catholic EducationArchbishop Carroll High School211 Matsonford RoadRadnor, PA 19087Delawarewww.jcarroll.orgJoseph T. Doyle, Jr.(610) 688-7610acfcemail50@gmail.com
Berks County Community Foundation237 Court StreetReading, PA 19601Berkswww.bccf.orgFrances A. Aitken, CPA(610) 685-2223frankia@bccf.org
Bridge Educational Foundation909 Green StreetHarrisburg, PA 17102Dauphinwww.bridgeedu.orgNatalie Nutt(717) 214-6792natalie.nutt@bridgeedu.org
Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools (BLOCS)Croton Road Corporate Center, 555 Croton RoadSuite 310King of Prussia, PA 19406Delawarewww.blocs.orgKathleen Harvey(484) 704-2307kharvey@blocs.org
CAI Learning Academy, Inc.1390 Ridgeview DriveAllentown, PA 18104Lehighwww.cailearningacademy.orgFrank A. Scattene(610) 530-5196frank.scattene@cai.io
Calvary Christian Academy13500 Philmont AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19116Philadelphiawww.cca.ccphilly.orgChris Spittal(215) 969-1579alloyd@ccphilly.org
CEO America Lehigh Valley1112 Mountain RoadKempton, PA 19529Berkswww.ceoamerica.netJim Saunders(610) 756-4000kemptonjim@aol.com
Children First America Delaware County1005 W. 7th StreetChester, PA 19013Delawarewww.cfadelco.orgDietra Conner(610) 872-7472cfadelawareco@aol.com
Children's Scholarship Fund of Pennsylvania633 Mayfield RoadClarion, PA 16214Clarionwww.csfofpa.orgMilissa Bauer(814) 226-4160mbauer@kriebelgas.com
Children's Scholarship Fund Philadelphia100 South Broad Street, Suite 1200Philadelphia, PA 19110Philadelphiawww.csfphiladelphia.orgMegan S. Staples(267) 240-0391mstaples@csfphiladelphia.org
Christian Life Academy Opportunity Scholarship Fund3973 State Route 257Seneca, PA 16346Venangowww.christianlifeacademy.orgChristy McCandless(814) 676-9360crmccandless@christianlifeacademy.org
Christian School Association of Greater Harrisburg, Inc.2000 Blue Mountain ParkwayHarrisburg, PA 17112Dauphinwww.harrisburgchristian.comPhilip G. Puleo(717) 545-3728phil.puleo@csagh.org
Christian School Association of York907 Greenbriar RoadYork, PA 17404Yorkwww.csyonline.comMelissa Gross(717) 767-6842give@csyonline.com
Community Country Day School5800 Old Zuck RoadErie, PA 16506Eriewww.ccdserie.comAngela Collins(814) 833-7933angelacollins@ccdserie.com
Community Foundation of Western PA and Eastern OH7 West State Street, Suite 301Sharon, PA 16146Mercerwww.comm-foundation.orgKyle English(724) 981-5882kyle@comm-foundation.org
Community Partnership School1936 N. Judson St.Philadelphia, PA 19121Philadelphiawww.communitypartnershipschool.orgKatie Lieberman(215) 235-0461k.lieberman@communitypartnershipschool.org
Dayspring Christian Academy120 College Avenue, Suite 106Mountville, PA 17554Lancasterwww.dayspringchristian.comJohn Riddell(717) 285-2000jriddell@dayspringchristian.com
Drexel Neumann Academy1901 Potter StreetChester, PA 19013Delawarewww.drexelneumannacademy.netAlice V. Sylvester(610) 872-7358dexelneumannacademy@comcast.net
Erie Catholic Preparatory School d/b/a Cathedral Prep and Villa Maria Academyand Mother Teresa Academy225 West 9th StreetErie, PA 16501Eriewww.prep-villa.comRoss W. Aresco(814) 453-7737ross.aresco@prep-villa.com
Faith Builders Educational Programs, Inc.28527 Guys Mills Rd.Guys Mills, PA 16327Crawfordwww.fbscholarship.orgVivian Mast(814) 789-4518secretary@fbscholarship.org
Faith Christian School Association of Monroe County, Inc.122 Dante StreetRoseto, PA 18013Northamptonwww.fcslions.orgSheila Boyer(610) 588-8815boyers@fcslions.org
Falk Laboratory School of the University of Pittsburgh4060 Allequippa StreetPittsburgh, PA 15261Alleghenywww.falk-school.orgJeff Suzik, PhD(412) 624-8020jsuzik@pitt.edu
Family Choice Scholarship Program of the PA Family Institute23 North Front StreetHarrisburg, PA 17101Dauphinwww.myfamilychoice.orgAllison Rishel(717) 743-1146familychoice@pafamily.org
Foundation for Catholic Education1373 Enterprise DriveWest Chester, PA 19380Chesterwww.foundationforcatholiceducation.orgGerald Parsons(610) 793-8065jparsons@ctdi.com
Frankford Friends School1500 Orthodox StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19124Philadelphiawww.frankfordfriendsschool.orgJoy Bowman Lim(215) 533-5368jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org
George School1690 Newtown Langhorne Rd.Newtown, PA 18940Buckswww.georgeschool.orgRenee A. Mayo(215) 579-6574rmayo@georgeschool.org
Germantown Friends School31 West Coulter StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19144Philadelphiawww.germantownfriends.orgRachel Mirage(215) 951-2340rmirage@germantownfriends.org
Gesu School, Inc.1700 West Thompson StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19121Philadelphiawww.gesuschool.orgDia Becker(215) 763-9077dia.becker@gesuschool.org
Gladwyne Montessori School920 Youngsford RoadGladwyne, PA 19035Montgomerywww.gladwyne.orgMichael Dyson(610) 649-1761mdyson@gladwyne.org
Go Forward Education Foundation, Inc.P.O. Box 1307Newtown, PA 18940Buckswww.goforwardeducation.orgGail R. Lewis(215) 860-7800gail@goforwardeducation.org
Greater Philadelphia Association for Recovery Education7360 Jackson StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19136Philadelphiawww.gpare.orgRebecca Bonner(267) 564-5459rebecca.bonner@thebridgewayschool.org
Greene Street Friends School5511 Greene StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19144Philadelphiawww.greenestreetfriends.orgMaani Waldor(215) 438-7002mwaldor@greenestreetfriends.org
Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School1345 Sumneytown Pike, P.O. Box 902Gwynedd Valley, PA 19437Montgomerywww.gmahs.orgColleen Belz Frascatore(215) 646-8815cfrascatore@gmahs.org
Harrisburg Academy10 Erford RoadWormleysburg, PA 17043Cumberlandwww.harrisburgacademy.orgSteven J. Preston(717) 763-7811preston.s@harrisburgacademy.org
Henkels Foundation985 Jolly RoadBlue Bell, PA 19422MontgomeryJoAnne Tirpak(215) 283-7419jtirpak@henkels.com
Holy Ghost Preparatory School2429 Bristol PikeBensalem, PA 19020Buckswww.holyghostprep.orgTimothy M. Woods(215) 639-2102twoods@holyghostprep.org
Jewish Federation of the Lehigh Valley702 N. 22nd StreetAllentown, PA 18104Lehighwww.jewishlehighvalley.orgTemple J. Coldren(610) 821-5500controller@jflv.org
Junior Achievement of Western PA90 Emerson LaneBridgeville, PA 15017Alleghenywww.jawesternpa.orgDennis Gilfoyle(412) 208-4747dgilfoyle@jawesternpa.org
Lancaster Country Day School725 Hamilton RoadLancaster, PA 17603Lancasterwww.lancastercountryday.orgShelby LaMar(717) 419-7763lamars@lancastercountryday.com
Lancaster County Christian School2390 New Holland PikeLancaster, PA 17601Lancasterwww.lccs.ccRachel Sweigart(717) 556-0711rsweigart@lccs.cc
Liguori Academy2343 East Pucker St.Philadelphia, PA 19125Philadelphiawww.liguoriacademy.orgMichael V. Marrone(267) 571-1952mmarrone@liguoriacademy.org
Linden Hall School for Girls212 E. Main StreetLititz, PA 17543Lancasterwww.lindenhall.orgNan Wodarz(717) 626-8512business@lindenhall.org
Logos Academy Opportunity Scholarship Organization250 West King StreetYork, PA 17401Yorkwww.logosyork.orgPaige Fessick(717) 848-9835paige.fessickr@logosyork.org
Londonderry School1800 Bamberger RoadHarrisburg, PA 17110Dauphinwww.thelondonderryschool.orgJennifer Pomerantz(717) 540-0543jennifer.pomerantz@thelondonderryschool.org
Malvern Preparatory School418 S. Warren AvenueMalvern, PA 19355Chesterwww.malverprep.orgTheodore N. Caniglia, Jr.(484) 595-1122tcaniglia@malvernprep.org
Mastery Charter Schools Foundation5700 Wayne AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19144Philadelphiawww.masterycharter.orgLeslie Hall(610) 745-7135leslie.hall@masterycharter.org
McGlynn Center72 Midland Court, P.O. Box 842Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702Luzernewww.mcglynncenter.orgPeggy Nork(570) 824-8891pnork@mcglynncenter.org
Media-Providence Friends School, Inc.125 W. Third StreetMedia, PA 19063Delawarewww.mpfs.orgCynthia McGoff(610) 565-1960cmcgoff@mpfs.org
Mercersburg Academy100 Academy DriveMercersburg, PA 17236Franklinwww.mercersburg.eduJames Jenkins(717) 328-6324jenkinsj@mercersburg.edu
Mercy Vocational High Schoold/b/a Mercy Career & Technical High School2900 West Hunting Park AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19129Philadelphiawww.mercyvocational.orgNancy Green(215) 226-1225ngreen@mercycte.org
Merion Mercy Academy511 Montgomery Ave.Merion Station, PA 19066Montgomerywww.merion-mercy.comTom Devine(610) 664-6655tdevine@merion-mercy.com
MMI Preparatory School154 Centre StreetFreeland, PA 18224Luzernewww.mmiprep.orgKim McNulty(570) 636-1108kmcnulty@mmiprep.org
Montessori Academy of Chambersburg875 Ragged Edge Rd.Chambersburg, PA 17202Franklinwww.montacad.orgAnn Marie Simonetti(717) 261-1110info@montacad.org
Moravian Academy7 East Market StreetBethlehem, PA 18018Northamptonwww.moravianacademy.orgRobert Zaiser(610) 332-5291bzaiser@mamail.net
Neumann Scholarship Foundation4800 Union Deposit RoadHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.hbgdiocese.orgDaniel Breen(717) 657-4804dbreen@hbgdiocese.org
Newtown Friends School1450 Newtown Langhorne RoadNetown, PA 18940Buckswww.newtownfriends.orgCaryn Frank(215) 968-2225cfrank@newtownfriends.org
Pen Ryn School235 South Olds BoulevardFairless Hills, PA 19030Buckswww.penryn.orgBill O'Donnell(215) 547-1800billodcpa@aol.com
Penn Hills Charter School of Entrepreneurship Foundation2501 Main StreetPittsburgh, PA 15235Alleghenyhttps://phcharter.org/foundation/Lisa Abel-Palmieri(412) 793-6471lpalmieri@bgcwpa.org
Philadelphia School of Democracy, Inc.P.O. Box 3993Philadelphia, PA 19146Philadelphiawww.phillyfreeschool.orgMark Filippone(215) 218-9586mark@phillyfreeschool.org
Philadelphia Union Foundation2501 Seaport DriveChester, PA 19013Delawarewww.philadelphiaunion.com/foundationPaul Howard(610) 497-6336phoward@philadelphiaunion.com
Philadelphia Youth OrchestraP.O. Box 41810Philadelphia, PA 19101Philadelphiawww.pyos.orgLouis Scaglione(215) 545-0502lscaglione@pyomusic.org
Pittsburgh Jewish Educational Improvement Foundation2000 Technology DrivePittsburgh, PA 15219Alleghenywww.jfedpgh.orgMeredith Scott Hyman(412) 697-6652mhyman@jfedpgh.org
Plymouth Meeting Friends School2150 Butler PikePlymouth Meeting, PA 19462Montgomerywww.pmfs1780.orgRalph Henninger(610) 828-2288ralphh@pmfs1780.org
Quaker School at Horsham250 Meetinghouse RoadHorsham, PA 19044Montgomerywww.quakerschool.orgLiyan Shen(215) 674-2875lshen@quakerschool.org
Sacred Heart Academy Bryn Mawr480 S. Bryn Mawr AvenueBryn Mawr, PA 19010Delawarewww.shabrynmawr.orgJennifer Vincent(610) 527-3915jennifer.vincent@shabrynmawr.org
Saint James School3217 W. Clearfield StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19132Philadelphiawww.stjamesphila.orgMartha Hueser(215) 226-1276mhueser@stjamesphila.org
Scholarship Partners Foundation723 East Pittsburgh St.Greensburg, PA 15601Westmorelandwww.dioceseofgreensburg.orgMichael Lucotch(724) 552-2503mlucotch@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Scholastic Opportunity Scholarship Fund (SOS)Diocese of Pittsburgh111 Boulevard of the AlliesPittsburgh, PA 15222Alleghenywww.diopitt.orgMichelle Peduto(412) 456-3090mpeduto@diopitt.org
Sewickley Academy315 Academy AvenueSewickley, PA 15143Alleghenywww.sewickley.orgBrendan Schneider(412) 741-2230bschneider@sewickley.org
Silverback Educational Foundation for the Arts, Dance & Athletics3811 West Chester Pike, Bldg. 2, Ste. 200Newtown Square, PA 19073Delawarewww.silverback-sefada.orgMonika K. Briggs(484) 420-0225mbriggs@grahampartners.net
Spanish Scholarship Fund2011 E. County Line RoadArdmore, PA 19003MontgomeryRose Sayen(215) 990-9892rsayen@verizon.net
St. Edmund's Academy5705 Darlington RoadPittsburgh, PA 15217Alleghenywww.stedmunds.netDiana McAllister(412) 521-1907dianamcallister@stedmunds.net
St. Thomas More High School Alumni Association, Inc.P.O. Box 294Drexel Hill, PA 19026Delawarewww.stmforever.comDonato J. Durso(610) 517-7630dannydurso@verizon.net
STAR Foundation429 East Grandview Blvd.Erie, PA 16504Eriewww.eriercd.orgCharles Banducci(814) 824-1188cbanducci@eriercd.org
The Baldwin School701 Montgomery Ave.Bryn Mawr, PA 19010Montgomerywww.baldwinschool.orgChris Dwyer(610) 525-2700chris.dwyer@baldwinschool.org
The Church Farm School1001 East Lincoln HighwayExton, PA 19341Chesterwww.gocfs.netJon Knorr(610) 363-5383jknorr@gocfs.net
The Circle School727 Wihelm Rd.Harrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.circleschool.orgJames Rietmulder(717) 564-6700office@circleschool.org
The Crefeld School8836 Crefeld StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19118Philadelphiawww.crefeld.orgJoan Giannobile(215) 242-5545jgiannobile@crefeld.org
The Ellis School6425 Fifth AvenuePittsburgh, PA 15206Alleghenywww.theellissshool.orgBrea Bianco(412) 661-6796biancob@theellisschool.org
The Glen Montessori School950 Perry HighwayPittsburgh, PA 15237Alleghenywww.glenmontessori.orgJackie Herrmann(412) 318-4885jherrmann@glenmontessor.org
The Gureghian Charitable Foundation419 Avenue of the States, Suite 100Chester, PA 19013Delawarewww.gureghianfoundation.orgDanielle Gureghian(610) 447-0400mbattinieri@chestercommunitycharter.org
The Haverford School450 Lancaster AvenueHaverford, PA 19041Montgomerywww.haverford.orgMatthew Nierenberg(484) 417-2794mnierenberg@haverford.org
The Hillside School2697 Brookside RoadMacungie, PA 18062Lehighwww.hillsideschool.orgDarlene Stack(610) 967-3701dstack@hillsideschool.org
The Janus School205 Lefever RoadMount Joy, PA 17552Lancasterwww.thejanusschool.orgMichael L. Peterson(717) 653-0025mpeterson@thejanusschool.org
The Learning Lamp, Inc.2025 Bedford StreetJohnstown, PA 15904Cambriawww.learninglamp.orgLeah Spangler(814) 262-0732lspangler@thelearninglamp.org
The Miquon School2025 Harts LaneConshohocken, PA 19428Montgomerywww.miquon.orgJennifer Sharp(610) 828-1231Jennifer@miquon.org
The Phelps School583 Sugartown RoadMalvern, PA 19355Chesterwww.thephelpsschool.orgStephanie Fahey(610) 644-1754sfahey@thephelpsschool.org
The School in Rose Valley20 School LaneRose Valley, PA 19063Delawarewww.theschoolinrosevalley.orgNava Hall(610) 566-1088nava@theschoolinrosevalley.org
The Swain School, Inc.1100 S. 24th StreetAllentown, PA 18103Lehighwww.swain.orgRobert Haas(610) 433-4542bhaas@swain.org
The Walden School901 N. Providence RoadMedia, PA 19063Delawarewww.thewaldenschool.orgEve Weldon(610) 892-2990business@thewaldenschool.org
United Way of Wyoming Valley100 N. Pennsylvania Ave., 2nd FloorWilkes-Barre, PA 18701Luzernewww.unitedwaywb.orgJennifer Deemer(570) 270-9114jdeemer@unitedwaywb.org
Villa Maria Academy (Malvern)370 Central AvenueMalvern, PA 19355Chesterwww.vmahs.orgRonald Lance(610) 644-2551rlance@vmahs.org
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh201 S. Winebiddle StreetPittsburgh, PA 15224Alleghenywww.waldorfpittsburgh.orgBob Roberson(412) 441-5792broberson@waldorfpittsburgh.org
West Chester Friends School415 N. High StreetWest Chester, PA 19380Chesterwww.wcfriends.orgSusan McCardell(610) 696-2615smccardell@wcfriends.org
William Penn Charter School3000 West School House LanePhiladelphia, PA 19144Philadelphiawww.penncharter.comJohn T. Rogers(215) 844-3460jarogers@penncharter.com
Wyncote Academy7613 Old York Rd.Melrose Park, PA 19027Montgomerywww.wyncoteacademy.orgGeorgi Bernard(215) 885-2000georgi.bernard@wyncoteacademy.org
York College of Pennsylvania441 Country Club RoadYork, PA 17403Yorkwww.ycds.orgChristine Heine, Ed.D.(717) 815-6711cheine@ycds.org
Back To Top