Governor's Action Team

Harrisburg headquarters

Contact the Governor’s Action Team Harrisburg Staff

Commonwealth Keystone Building

400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717.787.8199



Staff Title Telephone Email
Brent K. Vernon Executive Director 717.787.8199 bvernon@pa.gov
Lisa Elliott Deputy Director for Operations 717.720.1444 lelliott@pa.gov
Brian R. Ross Deputy Director for Project Management 717.720.1432 bross@pa.gov
Ann Brennan Project Manager 717.720.1446 annbrennan@pa.gov
Scott Deitrich Project Manager 717.214.5324 sdeitrich@pa.gov
Jared Grissinger Project Manager 717.214.5313 jgrissinge@pa.gov
Mary Robertson Executive Assistant/Operations Specialist 717.720.1391 maryrobert@pa.gov
Gilda Englander Staff Assistant 717.346.4088 genglander@pa.gov
Jamie R. Gebhardt Research Analyst 717.214.5351 jgebhardt@pa.gov
Deborah Tollett Research Analyst 717.214.5301 dtollett@pa.gov
Counties Served: Adams, Bedford, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, York
Translate »