Pre-Kindergarten Scholarship Organizations

List of Pre-Kindergarten Scholarship Organizations Effective 07/01/2017 - 06/30/2018 (EITC)



Organization Name Address #1 Address #2 Address #3 CountyWeb-SiteContactTelephoneE-mail
ACSI Children's Tuition Fund - PKSO845 Silver Spring Plaza, Suite BLancaster, PA 17603Lancasterwww.acsifoundation.orgDavid Hegedus(717) 285-3022david_hegedus@acsi.org
Albright CollegeThirteenth and Bern StreetReading, PA 19612Berkswww.albright.eduCharlene Wysocki(610) 921-7667cwysocki@albright.edu
Allentown YMCA425 South 15th StreetAllentown, PA 18102Lehighwww.allentownymcaywca.orgCheryl Tuturice(610) 434-9333cherytuturice@greatervalleyymca.org
Beaver Valley Montessori School, Inc. - PKSO128 Friendship CircleBeaver, PA 15009Beaverwww.beavervalleymontessori.comKristina Milbauer(724) 775-6333beavervalleymontessori@gmail.com
Berwick Area YMCA - PKSO231 West Third StreetBerwick, PA 18603Columbiawww.berwicky.orgNicholas Pajovich(570) 752-5981ceo@berwickymca.org
Bravo Foundation, Inc. - PKSO20 North Market Square, Suite 800Harrisburg, PA 17101Dauphinwww.thebravofoundation.orgDawn Yanich(717) 214-2200dawn@bravofoundation.org
Bridge Educational Foundation - PKSO909 Green StreetHarrisburg, PA 17102Dauphinwww.bridgeedu.orgNatalie Nutt(717) 214-6792natalie.nutt@bridgeedu.org
Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools (BLOCS) - PKSOCroton Road Corporate Center, 555 Croton RoadSuite 310King of Prussia, PA 19406Montgomerywww.blocs.orgKathleen Harvey(484) 704-2307kharvey@blocs.org
Calvary Christian Academy - PKSO13500 Philmont AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19116Philadelphiawww.cca.ccphilly.orgChris Spittal(215) 969-1579alloyd@ccphilly.org
Care for ChildrenP.O. Box 616, 723 East Main StreetBradford, PA 16701McKeanwww.careforchildren.infoTina M. Martin(814) 362-4621tinam@careforchildren.info
Caring People Alliance1628 JFK Blvd., Suite 800Philadelphia, PA 19103Philadelphiawww.caringpeoplealliance.orgGerald Macdonald(215) 545-5230jmacdonald@caringpeoplealliance.org
Carnegie Mellon University - PKSOCarnegie Mellon Children's SchoolMMC-17Pittsburgh, PA 15213Alleghenywww.psy.cmu.edu/childrensschoolLinda Hancock(412) 268-2198lh37@andrew.cmu.edu
Cathedral Childcare, Inc.23 South 38th StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19104Philadelphiawww.philadelphiacathedral.orgJudith A. Sullivan(215) 386-0234jsullivan@philadelphiacathedral.org
Central Bucks Family YMCA - PKSO2500 Lower State RoadDoylestown, PA 18901Buckswww.cbfymca.orgShannon Connolly(267) 266-1234sconnolly@lbfymca.org
Central Pennsylvania Community Foundation - PKSOBlair County Community Endowment1330 Eleventh AvenueAltoona, PA 16602Blairwww.centralpagives.orgJodi Cessna(814) 944-6102cessna@centralpagives.org
Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund - PKSO227 Jefferson AvenueTyrone, PA 16686Blairwww.pennsylvaniaeitc.orgRandy Tarpey(814) 684-4640randytarpey@gmail.com
Child Development Centers, Inc. - PKSO155 East Brissell AvenueOil City, PA 16301Venangowww.cdcenters.orgRachel Britton(814) 670-0838rbritton@cdcenters.org
Child Development Council of Centre County, Inc.2565 Park Center Blvd., Suite 100State College, PA 16801Centrewww.cdfc.orgAnn Walker(814) 238-5480awalker@cdfc.org
Children's Scholarship Fund of Pennsylvania - PKSO633 Mayfield RoadClarion, PA 16214Clarionwww.csfofpa.orgMilissa Bauer(814) 226-4160mbauer@kriebelgas.com
Children's Village Child Care Center Scholarship Fund - PKSO125 N. 8th StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19106Philadelphiawww.childrensvillagephila.orgSusan W. Frankel(215) 931-0196susanf@childrensvillagephila.org
Christian School Association of York - PKSO907 Greenbriar RoadYork, PA 17404Yorkwww.csyonline.comDebra K. Redding(717) 767-6842dredding@csyonline.com
Clarke Pennsylvania, Inc.45 South Roberts RoadBryn Mawr, PA 19010Delawarewww.clarkeschools.orgJudith Sexton(267) 385-3436jsexton@clarkeschools.org
Community Foundation of Fayette County - PKSO2 West Main Street, Suite 101Uniontown, PA 15401Fayettewww.cffayettepa.orgGlenn A. Valdiserri(724) 437-8600gvaldiserri@cffayettepa.org
Community Foundation of Greene County - PKSO108 East High Street, P.O. Box 768Waynesburg, PA 15370Greenewww.cfgcpa.orgBettie Stammerjohn(724) 627-2010cfgcpa@gmail.com
Community Foundation of the Endless Mountains - PKSO270 Lake AvenueMontrose, PA 18801Susquehannawww.community-foundation.orgChristine Clayton(570) 278-3800cclayton@community-foundation.org
Community Foundation Serving the Heart of Western Pennsylvania - PKSO220 S. Jefferson Street, Suite BKittanning, PA 16201Armstrongwww.servingtheheart.orgJodi Beers(724) 548-5897jodi@servingtheheart.org
Community Services for Children, Inc. - PKSO1520 Hanover Ave.Allentown, PA 18109Lehighwww.cscinc.orgSara George(610) 437-6000sgeorge@cscinc.org
Crispus Attucks Association, Inc. - PKSO605 South Duke StreetYork, PA 17401Yorkwww.crispusattucks.orgDonna Chandler(717) 848-3610dchandler@crispsattucks.org
Danville Child Development Center398 Wall St.Danville, PA 17821Montourwww.danvillecdc.orgDiana Verbeck(570) 275-4047dverbeck@danvillecdc.org
Day Care Association of Montgomery County, Inc. d/b/a Montgomery Early Learning Centers - PKSO201 Sabine AvenueNarbeth, PA 19072Montgomerywww.melc.orgJeffrey Brody(610) 617-4550jbrody@melc.org
Dayspring Christian Academy - PKSO120 College AvenueMountville, PA 17554Lancasterwww.dayspringchristian.comJohn Riddell(717) 285-2000jriddell@dayspringchristian.com
Diocese of Scranton Scholarship Foundation - PKSO300 Wyoming AvenueScranton, PA 18503Lackawannawww.dioceseofscranton.orgJim Bebla(570) 207-2250jim-bebla@dioceseofscranton.org
Diversified Community Services, Inc.1529 South 22nd StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19146Philadelphiawww.dcsphila.orgSteve Peura(215) 336-5505speura@dcsphila.org
Early Connections, Inc.200 W. 11th Street, Suite 200Erie, PA 16501Eriewww.earlyconnectionserie.orgDarlene E. Kovacs(814) 874-0144dkovacs@earlyconnectionserie.org
Easter Seals of Southeastern Pennsylvania3975 Conshohocken AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19131Philadelphiawww.easterseals-sepa.orgIvy Lewis(267) 292-6018ilewis@easterseals-sepa.org
Eastern Pennsylvania Scholarship Foundation - Diocese of Allentown - PKSOOffice of Education1425 Mountain Drive NorthBethlehem, PA 18015Northamptonwww.allentowndiocese.orgNani Arant(610) 866-0581narant@allentowndiocese.org
Erie Day School, Inc. - PKSO1372 West Sixth StreetErie, PA 16505Eriewww.eriedayschool.orgJulie Kresge(814) 452-4273jkresge@eriedayschool.com
Faith Builders Educational Programs, Inc. - PKSO28527 Guys Mills RoadGuys Mills, PA 16327Crawfordwww.fbscholarship.orgVivian Mast(814) 789-4518secretary@fbscholarship.org
Family Choice Scholarship Program of Pennsylvania Family Institute - PKSO23 North Front StreetHarrisburg, PA 17101Dauphinwww.myfamilychoice.orgAllison Remsnyder(717) 743-1146familychoice@pafamily.org
Foundation for Jewish Day Schools of Greater Philadelphia - PKSO2100 Arch StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19103Philadelphiawww.jewishphilly.orgEllen Horowitz Matz(215) 832-0525ematz@jewishphilly.org
Foundation for Learning in Tredyffrin/Easttown - PKSOP.O. Box 806Southeastern, PA 19399Chesterwww.flite-pa.orgThomas E. Coleman(610) 783-7603tecoleman@aol.com
French International School of Philadelphia - PKSO150 North Highland AvenueBala Cynwyd, PA 19004Montgomerywww.efiponline.comDonna Kyle(610) 667-1284donnakyle@comcast.net
Gesu School, Inc. - PKSO1700 West Thompson StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19121Philadelphiawww.gesuschool.orgRob Weinstein(215) 763-9077rob.weinstein@gesuschool.org
Greater Susquehanna Valley YMCA1150 N. 4th StreetSunbury, PA 17801Northumberlandwww.gsvymca.orgBonita L. McDowell(570) 286-5636ymcaexec@ptd.net
Greater Wilkes-Barre Family YMCA - PKSO40 West Northampton StreetWilkes-Barre, PA 18701Luzernewww.wbymca.orgJim Thomas(570) 970-5031jim.thomas@wbymca.org
Greene Towne School - PKSO2121 Arch StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19103Philadelphiawww.greenetowneschool.orgJoanna Hutchinson(215) 563-6368businessmanager@gtms.org
Henkels Foundation - PKSO985 Jolly RoadBlue Bell, PA 19422MontgomeryJoAnne Tirpak(215) 283-7419jtirpak@henkels.com
Heritage Community Initiatives - PKSO820 Braddock AvenueBraddock, PA 15104Alleghenywww.heritagecommunityinitiatives.orgLaura Kelley(412) 351-0535lkelley@heritageserves.org
Imani Christian Academy - PKSO2150 East Hills DrivePittsburgh, PA 15221Alleghenywww.imanichristianacademy.orgLonnie Silver(412) 342-4431lsilver@imanipgh.org
Indian Creek Valley Christian Family and Children's Center - PKSO2166 Indian Head RoadChampion, PA 15622Fayettewww.champion.orgD. Merle Skinner(724) 593-9200merle_skinner@champion.org
John Heinz Childcare Center2001 Wyandotte StreetPittsburgh, PA 15219Alleghenywww.jubileesoupkitchen.orgPaulette Blasko(412) 261-5417jubileeassoc79@yahoo.com
Jubilee School - PKSO4211 Chester AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19104Philadelphiawww.jubileeschool.netKaren Falcon(215) 387-7592kfalcon@jubileeschool.net
KenCrest Services960A Harvest Drive, Suite 100Blue Bell, PA 19422Philadelphiawww.kencrest.orgBarbara Ballard(610) 825-9360barbara.ballard@kencrest.org
Keystone Christian Education Association - PKSO6101 Bell RoadHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.kcea.comTheodore E. Clater, Ph.D.(717) 564-1164tclater@kcea.com
Kimberton Waldorf School - PKSOP.O. Box 350, 410 West Seven Stars RoadKimberton, PA 19442Chesterwww.kimberton.orgDoug Brouder(610) 933-3635dbrouder@kimberton.org
King's College - PKSO133 North River StreetWilkes-Barre, PA 18711Luzernewww.kings.eduMichelle Giovagnoli(570) 208-5847michellegiovagnoli@kings.edu
Lansdowne Friends School - PKSO110 N. Lansdowne AvenueLansdowne, PA 19050Delawarewww.lansdownefriendsschool.orgNancy Werner(610) 623-2548nwerner@lansdownefriendsschool.org
Learn & Play, Inc. d/b/a Play & Learn200 Camp Hill Rd.Fort Washington, PA 19034Montgomerywww.playandlearn.comDonna Weber(215) 643-4142dweber@playandlearn.com
Lebanon Valley Family YMCA201 N. 7th StreetLebanon, PA 17046Lebanonwww.lebanonymca.orgMartin Smith(717) 273-2691msmith@lebanonymca.org
Lehigh Carbon Community College Foundation - PKSO4525 Education Park DriveSchnecksville, PA 18078Lehighwww.lccc.edu/foundationTim J. Herrlinger(610) 799-1711therrlinger@lccc.edu
Lifesteps, Inc. - PKSO383 New Castle RoadButler, PA 16001Butlerwww.lifesteps.netKaren Sue Owens(724) 283-1010kowens@lifesteps.net
Masonic Villages of the Grand Lodge of PA - PKSO1 Masonic DriveElizabethtown, PA 17022Lancasterwww.masonicvillages.orgMargaret Chapman(717) 367-1121mchapman@masonicvillages.org
Media-Providence Friends School, Inc. - PKSO125 W. Third StreetMedia, PA 19063Delawarewww.mpfs.orgCynthia McGoff(610) 565-1960cmcgoff@fox.mpfs.org
Mennonite Foundation, Inc., The - PKSOP.O. Box 483, 1110 North Main St.Goshen, IN 46527Allwww.everence.comNicole M. Shingle(717) 653-6662nikki.shingle@everence.com
Methodist Church Union of the Pittsburgh ConferenceUnited Methodist Church UnionP.O. Box 100086Pittsburgh, PA 15233Alleghenywww.umchurchunion.orgLarry P. Homitsky(412) 231-4900office@churchunion.org
Neumann Scholarship Foundation - PKSO4800 Union Deposit RoadHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.hbgdiocese.orgFr. Edward J. Quinlan(717) 657-4804frequinlan@hbgdiocese.org
New Horizons Montessori School Association - PKSO1701 Jarrettown Rd.Dresher, PA 19025Montgomerywww.themontessorischool.usKimberly Coss(215) 542-0740kcoss@themontessorischool.us
New Jerusalem Christian ChurchBright Futures Learning Centers, Inc.550 Wiconisco StreetHarrisburg, PA 17110Dauphinwww.brightfuturespa.orgGina Barkley(717) 236-2000info@brightfuturespa.org
Penngift Foundation, Inc. - PKSOP.O. Box 121, 83 W. Main Street, Suite 2Elverson, PA 19520ChesterDr. John M. Cassidy(610) 286-1936jcassidy@fast.net
Penn-Mont Academy - PKSO131 Holliday Hills DriveHollidaysburg, PA 16648Blairwww.pennmontacademy.comAndrea Okonak(814) 696-8801andrea.okonak@pennmontacademy.com
Philadelphia Freedom Valley YMCA - PKSO400 Fayette Street, Suite 250Conshohocken, PA 19428Philadelphiawww.philaymca.orgJordan Butler(215) 963-3788jbutler@philaymca.org
PHN Charitable Foundation - PKSOP.O. Box 716, 60 Pitt St.Sharon, PA 16146Mercerwww.phnfoundation.netCheryl Goldstone(724) 981-2875cgoldstone@primary-health.net
Phoenixville Community Education Foundation - PKSOP.O. Box 348, 120 Main StreetPhoenixville, PA 19460Chesterwww.pcefonline.comSharon Bauer(610) 933-5911sbauer@pcefonline.com
Pittsburgh Area Lutheran Schools - PKSO1261 Pennsylvania AvenueOakmont, PA 15139Alleghenywww.pittsburgharealutheranschools.orgEdward A. Terhune, IV(412) 392-8790eterhune@saiengr.com
Plymouth Meeting Friends School - PKSO2150 Butler PikePlymouth Meeting, PA 19462Montgomerywww.pmfs1780.orgRalph Henninger(215) 828-2288ralphh@pmfs1780.org
Pocono Services for Families & Children, Inc.212 West 4th StreetEast Stroudsburg, PA 18301Monroewww.psfc.orgKaren Hughes Meyles(570) 421-2711khughes@psfc.org
Poise Foundation - PKSOTwo Gateway Center, Suite 1700603 Stanwix StreetPittsburgh, PA 15222Alleghenywww.poisefoundation.orgShirrell T. Burton(412) 281-4967sburton@poisefdn.org
Roseglen Christian Nursery School722 New Bloomfield RoadDuncannon, PA 17020PerryAmy Moyer(717) 834-6411roseglenkids@centurylink.net
Rosemont School of the Holy Child - PKSO1344 Montgomery AvenueRosemont, PA 19010Montgomerywww.rosemontschool.orgKristen Luke Brooks(610) 922-1021kbrooks@rosemontschool.org
Saint Benedict Center345 East 9th StreetErie, PA 16503ErieDiane Rabe, OSB(814) 454-4514admin@stbenedictctr.com
Scholarship Partners Foundation - PKSO723 East Pittsburgh St.Greensburg, PA 15601Westmorelandwww.dioceseofgreensburg.orgCheryl Smith(724) 552-2512csmith@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Scholastic Opportunity Scholarship Fund (SOS) - PKSODiocese of Pittsburgh111 Boulevard of the AlliesPittsburgh, PA 15222Alleghenywww.diopitt.orgDr. Michael A. Latusek(412) 456-3100mlatusek@diopitt.org
St. Edmund's Academy - PKSO5705 Darlington RoadPittsburgh, PA 15217Alleghenywww.stedmunds.netDiana McAllister(412) 521-1907dianamcallister@stedmunds.net
STAR Foundation - PKSO429 East Grandview Blvd.Erie, PA 16504Eriewww.eriercd.orgCharles Banducci(814) 824-1188cbanducci@eriercd.org
The Arc of Cumberland and Perry Counties (CPARC)71 Ashland AvenueCarlisle, PA 17013Cumberlandwww.cparc.orgAnne Couldridge(717) 249-2611acouldridge@cparc.org
The Children's House of Bucks County - PKSO840 Trenton RoadFairless Hills, PA 19030Buckswww.chbcmontessori.comSusan Weir(215) 943-3656chbc1965@aol.com
The Circle School - PKSO210 Oakleigh AvenueHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.circleschool.orgJames Rietmulder(717) 564-6700jim@circleschool.org
The Gateway School - PKSO24 Old Gulph RoadWynnewood, PA 19096Montgomerywww.thegatewayschool.orgDawn Hahn(610) 642-5444dawnhahn@thegatewayschool.org
The Glen Montessori School - PKSO950 Perry HighwayPittsburgh, PA 15237Alleghenywww.glenmontessori.orgJackie Herrmann(412) 318-4885jherrmann@glenmontessori.org
The Haverford School - PKSO450 Lancaster AvenueHaverford, PA 19041Montgomerywww.haverford.orgJill Miller(484) 417-2792jmiller@haverford.org
The Joshua Group - PKSO1442 Market St.Harrisburg, PA 17103Dauphinwww.joshuagroup.orgKirk Hallett(717) 236-4464joshcenter@comcast.net
The Learning Lamp, Inc. - PKSO2025 Bedford StreetJohnstown, PA 15904Cambriawww.thelearninglamp.orgLeah Spangler(814) 262-0732lspangler@thelearninglamp.org
The Miquon School - PKSO2025 Harts LaneConshohocken, PA 19428Montgomerywww.miquon.orgKatie Rosenberg(610) 828-1231businessoffice@miquon.org
The New School of Lancaster - PKSO935 Columbia AvenueLancaster, PA 17603Lancasterwww.newschool.netE. Day Waters(717) 397-7655dwaters@newschool.net
The Samuel School - PKSO411 S. 40th StreetHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.samuelschool.comRobert A. Peck(717) 557-1119rpeck@samuelschool.com
The United Way of Greater Hazleton - PKSO134 S. Wyoming StreetHazleton, PA 18201Luzernewww.unitedwayhazleton.orgRichard Saullo(570) 455-9515richard.saullo@local.unitedway.org
The Vista School - PKSO1021 Springboard DriveHershey, PA 17033Dauphinwww.thevistaschool.orgPamela Raffensberger(717) 583-5102akern@thevistachool.org
Trinity Lutheran Church & School - PKSO53 West Ave.Wellsboro, PA 16901Tiogawww.trinitylutheranwellsboro.orgBrenda Kohler(570) 724-7723bkohler@trinitylutheranwellsboro.org
United Way of Bucks County413 Hood BoulevardFairless Hills, PA 19030Buckswww.uwbucks.orgCandida Guerrero(267) 304-3290candig@uwbucks.org
United Way of Franklin County182 S. Second StreetChambersburg, PA 17201Franklinwww.uwfcpa.orgAmy Hicks(717) 262-0015ahicks@uwfcpa.org
United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties - PKSO615 Jefferson AvenueScranton, PA 18510Lackawannawww.uwlc.netAngela Bassani(570) 343-1267abassani@uwlc.net
United Way of Mercer County493 South Hermitage RoadHermitage, PA 16148Mercerwww.umercercounty.orgJames L. Micsky(724) 981-1884jmicsky@uwmercercounty.org
United Way of Southwestern PA - PKSO1250 Penn Avenue, P.O. Box 735Pittsburgh, PA 15230Alleghenywww.uwswpa.orgJesse Sprajcar(724) 834-7170jesse@unitedway4u.org
United Way of Wyoming Valley - PKSO100 N. Pennsylvania Ave., 2nd FloorWilkes-Barre, PA 18701Luzernewww.unitedwaywb.orgJennifer R. Deemer(570) 270-9114jdeemer@unitedwaywb.org
Universal Education Foundation - PKSO2103 Hampton Ave.Pittsburgh, PA 15218Alleghenywww.uapschool.orgAlaa Aqra(412) 596-1719aaqra@uapschool.org
Via of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. - PKSOLehigh Children's Academy5910 Hamilton BoulevardAllentown, PA 18106Lehighwww.lehighchildrensacademy.comLisa Walkiewicz(484) 893-5390l.walkiewicz@vianet.org
Warren-Forest Counties Economic Opportunity Council1209 Pennsylvania Avenue West, P.O. Box 547Warren, PA 16365Warrenwww.wfcaa.orgRobert A. Raible(814) 726-2400raible@wfcaa.org
Washington County Community Foundation - PKSO1253 Route 519, P.O. Box 308Eighty Four, PA 15330Washingtonwww.wccf.netAmy Shope(724) 222-6330allocations@wccf.net
Water Street Ministries - PKSOP.O. Box 7267Lancaster, PA 17604Lancasterwww.wsm.orgMarjorie Wilcox(717) 358-2084mwilcox@wsm.org
Wyoming Valley Children's Association1133 Wyoming AvenueForty Fort, PA 18704Luzernewww.wvcakids.orgNina C. Zanon(570) 714-1246nzanon@wvcakids.org
YMCA of Centre County125 West High StreetBellefonte, PA 16823Centrewww.ymcaocc.orgTheresa Mast(814) 355-5551tmast@ymcaocc.org
YMCA of Erie, PA31 West 10th StreetErie, PA 16501Eriewww.ymcaerie.orgJill Simmons(814) 452-1432jsimmons@ymcaerie.org
YMCA of Greater Brandywine - PKSO1 East Chestnut StreetWest Chester, PA 19380Chesterwww.ymcabwv.orgMary Burns(484) 999-8513mburns@ymcabwv.org
YMCA of Reading & Berks County631 Washington StreetReading, PA 19601Berkswww.ymca-berkscounty.orgKim Johnson(610) 378-4742kjohnson@ymca-berkscounty.org
York Day Nursery and Kindergarten, Inc.450 East Philadelphia StreetYork, PA 17403Yorkwww.yorkdaynursery.orgLisa Rumsey(717) 854-1300lcr@yorkdaynursery.org
YWCA of Greater Harrisburg1101 Market StreetHarrisburg, PA 17103Dauphinwww.ywcahbg.orgMary Quinn(717) 525-6383mquinn@ywcahbg.org
YWCA of Hanover - PKSO23 W. Chestnut StreetHanover, PA 17331Yorkwww.ywcahanover.orgJody Shaffer(717) 637-2125jshaffer@ywcahanover.org
YWCA York - PKSO320 East Market StreetYork, PA 17403Yorkwww.ywcaofyork.orgRexann Richardson(717) 845-2631rrichardson@ywcayork.org
Translate »