Pre-Kindergarten Scholarship Organizations

List of Pre-Kindergarten Scholarship Organizations Effective 01/01/2021 - 12/31/2021 (EITC)



Organization Name Address #1 Address #2 Address #3 CountyWeb-SiteContactTelephoneE-mail
ACSI Children's Education Fund d/b/a Children's Tuition Fund of Pennsylvania - PKSO845 Silver Spring Plaza, Suite FLancaster, PA 17601Lancasterwww.childrenstuitionfund.orgCatherine Long(717) 285-3022catherine_long@acsi.org
Angel's Place, Inc.2615 Norwood AvenuePittsburgh, PA 15214Alleghenywww.angelsplacepgh.orgCari Goss Quinn(412) 321-4447cquinn@angelsplacepgh.org
Armstrong County Community Foundation - PKSO220 S. Jefferson Street, Suite BKittanning, PA 16201Armstrongwww.servingtheheart.orgJodi Beers(724) 548-5897jodi@servingtheheart.org
Beaver Valley Montessori School, Inc. - PKSO3949 Patterson RoadAliquippa, PA 15001Beaverwww.beavervalleymontessori.comKristina Milbauer(724) 775-6333beavervalleymontessori@gmail.com
Bridge Educational Foundation - PKSO909 Green StreetHarrisburg, PA 17102Dauphinwww.bridgeedu.orgNatalie Nutt(717) 214-6792natalie.nutt@bridgeedu.org
Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools (BLOCS) - PKSOCroton Road Corporate Center, 555 Croton RoadSuite 310King of Prussia, PA 19406Montgomerywww.blocs.orgKathleen Harvey(484) 704-2307kharvey@blocs.org
Calvary Christian Academy - PKSO13500 Philmont AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19116Philadelphiawww.cca.ccphilly.orgChris Spittal(215) 969-1579alloyd@ccphilly.org
Carnegie Mellon University - PKSOCarnegie Mellon Children's SchoolMMC-17Pittsburgh, PA 15213Alleghenywww.cmu.edu/dietrich/psychology/cs/index.htmlLinda Hancock(412) 268-2198lh37@andrew.cmu.edu
Cathedral Childcare, Inc.3717 Chestnut Street, Suite 200Philadelphia, PA 19104Philadelphiawww.philadelphiacathedral.orgJudith A. Sullivan(215) 386-0234jsullivan@philadelphiacathedral.org
Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund - PKSO227 Jefferson AvenueTyrone, PA 16686Blairwww.pennsylvaniaeitc.orgRandy Tarpey(814) 684-4640randytarpey@hksickler.com
Chabad Lubavitch of Chester County - PKSO946 N. Valley Forge RoadDevon, PA 19333Chesterwww.jewishchestercounty.comJoseph Kaplan(610) 971-9977rabbi@jewishchestercounty.com
Charlestown Playhouse, Inc.2478 Charlestown RoadPhoenixville, PA 19460Chesterwww.charlestownplayhouse.orgLaura Sacco(610) 933-2762charlestown.playhouse@verizon.net
Children's Scholarship Fund of Pennsylvania - PKSO633 Mayfield RoadClarion, PA 16214Clarionwww.csfofpa.orgMilissa Bauer(814) 226-4160mbauer@kriebelgas.com
Children's Village Child Care Center Scholarship Fund - PKSO125 North 8th StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19106Philadelphiawww.childrensvillagephila.orgAmy Gendall(267) 402-0386amyg@childrensvillagephila.org
Christian Life Academy Scholarship Fund - PKSO3973 State Route 257Seneca, PA 16346Venangowww.christianlifeacademy.orgChristy McCandless(814) 676-9360crmccandless@christianlifeacademy.org
Christian School Association of York - PKSO907 Greenbriar RoadYork, PA 17404Yorkwww.csyonline.comMelissa Gross(717) 767-6842give@csyonline.com
Clarke Pennsylvania, Inc.2 Penn Boulevard, Suite 220Philadelphia, PA 19144Philadelphiawww.clarkeschools.orgJudith Sexton(267) 385-3436jsexton@clarkeschools.org
Community Action Program of Lancaster County601 South Queen StreetLancaster, PA 17603Lancasterwww.caplanc.orgKristy Aurand(717) 299-7301Kaurand@caplanc.org
Community Foundation of Fayette County - PKSO5 South Mount Vernon Ave.Uniontown, PA 15401Fayettewww.cffayettepa.orgGlenn A. Valdiserri(724) 437-8600gvaldiserri@cffayettepa.org
Community Foundation of Greene County - PKSO108 East High Street, P.O. Box 768Waynesburg, PA 15370Greenewww.cfgcpa.orgBettie Stammerjohn(724) 627-2010cfgcpa@gmail.com
Community Foundation of Western PA and Eastern OH - PKSO7 West State Street, Suite 301Sharon, PA 16146Mercerwww.comm-foundation.orgKyle English(724) 981-5882kyle@comm-foundation.org
Community Progress Council, Inc. - PKSO226 East College AvenueYork, PA 17403Yorkwww.yorkcpc.orgRobin K. Rohrbaugh(717) 846-4600rrohrbaugh@yorkcpc.org
Community Services for Children, Inc. - PKSO1520 Hanover Ave.Allentown, PA 18109Lehighwww.cscinc.orgTeri Haddad(610) 437-6000thaddad@cscinc.org
Comprehensive Learning Center, Inc. - PKSO444 Jacksonville RoadWarminster, PA 18974Buckswww.clcschool.netBarbara Leon(215) 956-3861bleon@clcschoolprograms.org
Conestoga Valley Education Foundation - PKSO2110 Horseshoe RoadLancaster, PA 17601Lancasterwww.conestogavalley.orgGerald G. Huesken(717) 658-2723gerry_huesken@conestogavalley.org
Covenant Community CorporationP.O. Box 5541Harrisburg, PA 17110Dauphinwww.thecovenantcommunitycorp.netM. Jane Thompson(724) 263-1547mjthompson2302@gmail.com
Crispus Attucks Association, Inc. - PKSO605 S. Duke StreetYork, PA 17401Yorkwww.crispusattucks.orgMegan Plumley(717) 848-3610mplumley@crispusattucks.org
Dayspring Christian Academy - PKSO120 College AvenueMountville, PA 17554Lancasterwww.dayspringchristian.comJohn Riddell(717) 285-2000jriddell@dayspringchristian.com
Dr. Gertrude A. Barber National Institute - PKSO100 Barber Ave.Erie, PA 16507Eriewww.barberinstitute.orgDr. Maureen Barber-Carey(814) 878-5903maureenbarbercarey@barberinstitute.org
Easter Seals of Southeastern Pennsylvania3975 Conshohocken AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19131Philadelphiawww.easterseals-sepa.orgElizabeth Graham(484) 234-8007lgraham@easterseals-sepa.org
Everence Foundation, Inc. d/b/a Mennonite Foundation - PKSOP.O. Box 483, 1110 North Main St.Goshen, IN 46527Allwww.everence.comNicole M. Shingle(717) 653-6662nikki.shingle@everence.com
Faith Builders Educational Programs, Inc. - PKSO28527 Guys Mills Rd.Guys Mills, PA 16327Crawfordwww.fbscholarship.orgVivian Mast(814) 789-4518secretary@fbscholarship.org
Family Choice Scholarship Program of Pennsylvania Family Institute - PKSO23 North Front StreetHarrisburg, PA 17101Dauphinwww.myfamilychoice.orgAllison Rishel(717) 743-1146familychoice@pafamily.org
Foundation for Catholic Education - PKSO1373 Enterprise DriveWest Chester, PA 19380Chesterwww.foundationfce.orgGerald J. Pasons(610) 793-8065jparsons@ctdi.com
Foundation for Jewish Day Schools of Greater Philadelphia - PKSO2100 Arch StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19103Philadelphiawww.jewishphilly.orgEllen Horowitz Matz(215) 832-0525ematz@jewishphilly.org
Gesu School, Inc. - PKSO1700 West Thompson StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19121Philadelphiawww.gesuschool.orgBryan Carter(215) 763-3660bryan.carter@gesuschool.org
Gladwyne Montessori School - PKSO920 Youngsford RoadGladwyne, PA 19035Montgomerywww.gladwyne.orgMichael Dyson(610) 649-1761mdyson@gladwyne.org
Greater Susquehanna Valley YMCA1150 N. 4th StreetSunbury, PA 17801Northumberlandwww.gsvymca.orgBonita L. McDowell(570) 286-5636ymcaexec@ptd.net
Greater Wyoming Valley Area YMCA - PKSO40 West Northampton StreetWilkes-Barre, PA 18701Luzernewww.wbymca.orgJames Thomas(570) 970-5031jim.thomas@wbymca.org
Greene Towne School - PKSO2121 Arch StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19103Philadelphiawww.gtms.orgLindsay De La Fuente(215) 563-6368ldelafuente@gtms.org
Gwynedd Friends School - PKSO1101 Dekalb PikeNorth Wales, PA 19454Montgomerywww.gwyneddfriendsschool.orgAshley Moll(215) 699-5392amoll@gwyneddfriendsschool.org
Hanover Area Family YMCA - PKSO500 N. George StreetHanover, PA 17331Yorkwww.hanoverymca.orgTara Kauffman(717) 632-8211tkauffman@hanoverymca.org
Helping Hands Society301 Rocky RoadHazleton, PA 18201Luzernewww.helpinghandssociety.comMichelle Brislin(570) 455-4958mbrislin@helpinghandssociety.com
Henkels Foundation - PKSO985 Jolly RoadBlue Bell, PA 19422MontgomeryJoAnne Tirpak(215) 283-7419jtirpak@henkels.com
Heritage Community Initiatives - PKSO820 Braddock AvenueBraddock, PA 15104Alleghenywww.heritagecommunityinitiatives.orgLaura Kelley(412) 351-0535lkelley@heritageserves.org
Holy Child School at Rosemont - PKSO1344 Montgomery AvenueRosemont, PA 19010Montgomerywww.rosemontschool.orgEmily Rauch(610) 922-1021erauch@holychildrosemont.org
Jewish Federation of the Lehigh Valley - PKSO702 North 22nd StreetAllentown, PA 18104Lehighwww.jewishlehighvalley.orgTemple J. Coldren(610) 821-5500controller@jflv.org
KenCrest Services960A Harvest Drive, Suite 100Blue Bell, PA 19422Philadelphiawww.kencrest.orgDawn Warden(610) 825-9360dawn.warden@kencrest.org
King's College - PKSO133 North River StreetWilkes-Barre, PA 18711Luzernewww.kings.eduMichelle Giovagnoli(570) 208-5847michellegiovagnoli@kings.edu
Lancaster Family YMCA265 Harrisburg AvenueLancaster, PA 17603Lancasterwww.lancasterymca.orgJoe Kirkenir(717) 812-0119jkirkenir@lancasterymca.org
Lehigh Valley Children's Centers, Inc.1501 Lehigh Street, Suite 208Allentown, PA 18103Lehighwww.lvcconline.orgDebra H. Lamb(610) 820-5333dlamb@lvcconline.org
Lifesteps, Inc. - PKSO383 New Castle RoadButler, PA 16001Butlerwww.lifesteps.netKaren Sue Owens(724) 283-1010kowens@lifesteps.net
Media-Providence Friends School, Inc. - PKSO125 W. Third StreetMedia, PA 19063Delawarewww.mpfs.orgCynthia McGoff(610) 565-1960cmcgoff@mpfs.org
Methodist Church Union of the Pittsburgh ConferenceUnited Methodist Church UnionP.O. Box 100086Pittsburgh, PA 15233Alleghenywww.umchurchunion.orgLarry P. Homitsky(412) 231-4900office@churchunion.org
Montessori Academy of Chambersburg - PKSO875 Ragged Edge Rd.Chambersburg, PA 17202Franklinwww.montacad.orgBarbara S. Kehr(717) 261-1110bkehr@montacad.org
Neumann Scholarship Foundation - PKSO4800 Union Deposit RoadHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.hbgdiocese.orgFr. Edward J. Quinlan(717) 657-4804frequinlan@hbgdiocese.org
New School of Lancaster - PKSO935 Columbia AvenueLancaster, PA 17603Lancasterwww.newschool.netE. Day Waters(717) 397-7655dwaters@newschool.net
Northern Dauphin County Branch YMCA - PKSO500 N. Church StreetElizabethville, PA 17023Dauphinwww.ymcaharrisburg.orgChelstan Anderson, II(717) 362-9494chelstan.anderson@ymcaharrisburg.org
Opportunity House - PKSO430 North 2nd St.Reading, PA 19601Berkswww.opphouse.orgModesto Flume(610) 374-4696mflume@opphouse.org
PAI, Inc. d/b/a Excentia and S. June Smith Center1810 Rohrerstown RoadLancaster, PA 17601Lancasterwww.excentiahumanservices.orgDanielle Figueroa(717) 519-6740dfigueroa@excentiahumanservices.org
Pathways Foundation of Southwestern Pennsylvania, Inc.655 Jefferson AvenueWashington, PA 15301Washingtonwww.pathwaysswpa.org/foundationStacy R. Collins(724) 229-0851scollins@yourpathways.org
Phoenixville Community Education Foundation - PKSOP.O. Box 348, 120 Main StreetPhoenixville, PA 19460Chesterwww.pcefonline.comSharon Bauer(610) 933-5911sbauer@pcefonline.com
Pittsburgh Jewish Pre-Kindergarten Educational Improvement Foundation2000 Technology DrivePittsburgh, PA 15219Alleghenywww.jewishpgh.orgMeredith Hyman(412) 697-6652mhyman@jfedpgh.org
Pittsburgh Urban Christian School, Inc. - PKSO809 Center StreetPittsburgh, PA 15221Alleghenywww.pucs.orgBea Thomas(412) 244-1779bea.thomas@pucs.org
Plymouth Meeting Friends School - PKSO2150 Butler PikePlymouth Meeting, PA 19462Montgomerywww.pmfs1780.orgRalph Henninger(215) 828-2288ralphh@pmfs1780.org
ProJeCt of Easton, Inc. - PKSO320 Ferry StreetEaston, PA 18042Northamptonwww.projecteaston.orgJanice Komisor(610) 258-4361jkomisor@projecteaston.org
Scholarship Partners Foundation - PKSO723 East Pittsburgh St.Greensburg, PA 15601Westmorelandwww.dioceseofgreensburg.orgMichael Lucotch(724) 552-2503mlucotch@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Scholastic Opportunity Scholarship Fund (SOS) - PKSODiocese of Pittsburgh111 Boulevard of the AlliesPittsburgh, PA 15222Alleghenywww.diopitt.orgMichelle Peduto(412) 456-3090mpeduto@diopitt.org
Settlement Music School of Philadelphia - PKSO416 Queen StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19147Philadelphiawww.smsmusic.orgAndrew Brenner(215) 320-2674andrew.brenner@settlementmusic.org
South Hills Interfaith Movement5301 Park AvenueBethel Park, PA 15102Alleghenywww.shimcares.orgSeth Dubin(412) 854-9120sdubin@shimcares.org
St. Edmund's Academy - PKSO5705 Darlington RoadPittsburgh, PA 15217Alleghenywww.stedmunds.netDiana McAllister(412) 521-1907dianamcallister@stedmunds.net
St. Martin Center, Inc.1701 Parade StreetErie, PA 16503Eriewww.stmartincenter.orgAngela Rentschler(814) 454-1675arentschler@stmartincenter.org
STAR Foundation - PKSO429 East Grandview Blvd.Erie, PA 16504Eriewww.eriercd.orgCharles Banducci(814) 824-1188cbanducci@eriercd.org
The Circle School - PKSO727 Wihelm RdHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.circleschool.orgJames Rietmulder(717) 564-6700jim@circleschool.org
The Glen Montessori School - PKSO950 Perry HighwayPittsburgh, PA 15237Alleghenywww.glenmontessori.orgJackie Herrmann(412) 318-4885jherrmann@glenmontessori.org
The Greater Pike Community Foundation (GPCF) - PKSOP.O. Box 92Milford, PA 18337Pikewww.greaterpike.orgJennifer Hamill(570) 832-4686jennihamill@greaterpike.org
The Haverford School - PKSO450 Lancaster AvenueHaverford, PA 19041Montgomerywww.haverford.orgMatthew Nierenberg(484) 417-2794mnierenberg@haverford.org
The Learning Lamp, Inc. - PKSO2025 Bedford StreetJohnstown, PA 15904Cambriawww.thelearninglamp.orgLeah Spangler(814) 262-0732lspangler@thelearninglamp.org
The River Valley Regional YMCA - PKSO641 Walnut StreetWilliamsport, PA 17701Lycomingwww.rvrymca.orgJessica Probst(570) 323-7134jessicap@rvrymca.org
The Samuel School - PKSO4860 Lindle RoadHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.samuelschool.comRobert A. Peck(717) 557-1119rpeck@samuelschool.com
Trying Together5604 Solway StreetPittsburgh, PA 15217Alleghenywww.tryingtogether.orgCara Ciminillo(412) 421-3889cara@tryingtogether.org
United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland CountySuccess by 6 (United Community Fund)145 S. Hanover StreetCarlisle, PA 17013Cumberlandwww.carlisleunitedway.orgLucy Zander(717) 243-4805lucy@uwcarlisle.org
United Way of Chester County495 Thomas Jones Way, Suite 302Exton, PA 19341Chesterwww.unitedwayschestercounty.orgDoug Kaiser(610) 429-9400csaello@lwchestercounty.org
United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties - PKSO615 Jefferson AvenueScranton, PA 18510Lackawannawww.uwlc.netPeg Kopko(570) 343-1267pkopko@uwlc.net
United Way of Lancaster County - PKSO1910 Harrington Dr.Lancaster, PA 17601Lancasterwww.uwlanc.orgDeb Jones(717) 824-8128jones@uwlanc.org
United Way of Mifflin-Juniata13 East Third StreetLewistown, PA 17044Mifflinwww.mjunitedway.orgOksana DeArment(717) 248-9636odearment@mjunitedway.org
United Way of Southwestern PA - PKSO1011 Old Salem Road, Suite 101Westmoreland, PA 15601Westmorelandwww.uwswpa.orgJesse Sprajcar(724) 834-7170jesse@unitedway4u.org
United Way of the Capital Region2235 Millennium WayEnola, PACumberlandwww.uwcr.orgAdrian Buckner(717) 732-0700abuckner@uwcr.org
United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley - PKSO1110 American Parkway, N.E., Suite F-120Allentown, PA 18109Lehighwww.unitedwayglv.orgAkshara Vivekananthan, M.S.(610) 807-5742aksharav@unitedwayglv.org
United Way of Wyoming Valley - PKSO100 N. Pennsylvania Ave., 2nd FloorWilkes-Barre, PA 18701Luzernewww.unitedwaywb.orgJennifer Deemer(570) 270-9114jdeemer@unitedwaywb.org
Universal Education Foundation/Universal Academy of Pittsburgh - PKSO2103 Hampton Ave.Pittsburgh, PA 15218Alleghenywww.uapschool.orgAlaa Aqra(412) 596-1719aaqra@uapschool.org
Via of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. - PKSOLehigh Children's Academy5910 Hamilton BoulevardAllentown, PA 18106Lehighwww.lehighchildrensacademy.comLisa Walkiewicz(484) 893-5390l.walkiewicz@vianet.org
Warren-Forest Counties Economic Opportunity Council1209 Pennsylvania Avenue West, P.O. Box 547Warren, PA 16365Warrenwww.wfcaa.orgRobert A. Raible(814) 726-2400rraible@wfeoc.org
West Chester Friends School - PKSO415 North High St.West Chester, PA 19380Chesterwww.wcfriends.orgSusan McCardell(610) 696-2615smccardell@wcfriends.org
Western Pennsylvania Montessori School - PKSO2379 Wyland Ave.Allison Park, PA 15101Alleghenywww.wpms.eduJamie Campbell(412) 487-2700director@wpms.edu
Wyoming Valley Children's Association - PKSO1133 Wyoming AvenueForty Fort, PA 18704Luzernewww.wvcakids.orgNina C. Zanon(570) 714-1246nzanon@wvcakids.org
Wyoming Valley Montessori Assocation, Inc. - PKSOd/b/a Wyoming Valley Montessori School851 West Market StreetKingston, PA 18704Luzernewww.wvms.orgCharlene Decker(570) 288-3708cdecker@wvms.org
YMCA of Delaware County d/b/a Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County - PKSO2110 Garrett RoadLansdowne, PA 19050Delawarewww.cyedc.orgEleanor Johnson(610) 713-5260ejohnson@cyedc.org
YMCA of Olean, NY and Bradford, PA59 Boylston StreetBradford, PA 16701McKeanwww.twintiersymca.orgStacie Titus(814) 368-6101staciet@twintiersymca.org
YMCA of the Sewickley Valley - PKSO625 Blackburn RoadSewickley, PA 15143Alleghenywww.sewickleyymca.orgAmy Richardson(412) 741-9622arichardson@sewickleyymca.org
YMCA of York and York County - PKSO90 N. Newberry StreetYork, PA 17401Yorkwww.yorkcoymca.orgJoe Kirkenir(717) 812-0119jkirkenir@yorkcoymca.org
YWCA of Hanover - PKSO23 W. Chestnut StreetHanover, PA 17331Yorkwww.ywcahanover.orgSherri Staub(717) 637-2125sstaub@ywcahanover.org
Back To Top