Opportunity Scholarship Organizations

List of Opportunity Scholarship Organizations Effective 7/1/2018 – 12/31/2019 (OSTC)



Organization Name Address #1 Address #2 Address #3 CountyWeb-SiteContactTelephoneE-mail
Abington Friends School575 Washington LaneJenkintown, PA 19096Montgomerywww.abingtonfriends.netDevin Schlickmann(215) 576-3956dschlickmann@abingtonfriends.net
Academy in Manayunk d/b/a AIM Academy1200 River RoadConshohocken, PA 19428Montgomerywww.aimpa.orgPatricia M. Roberts(215) 483-2461development@aimpa.org
Academy of Notre Dame de Namur560 Sproul RoadVillanova, PA 19085Delawarewww.ndapa.orgLori Wooten(610) 971-1509lwooten@ndapa.org
Aquinas Academy2308 West Hardies RoadGibsonia, PA 15090Alleghenywww.aquinasacademy-pittsburgh.comSusan Leonard(724) 444-0722leonard@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.us
Archbishop Carroll Fund for Catholic EducationArchbishop Carroll High School211 Matson Ford RoadRadnor, PA 19087Delawarewww.jcarroll.orgJoseph T. Doyle Jr.(610) 247-5328jtdoylejr@gmail.com
ATG Learning Academy299 Jacksonville RdWarminster, PA 18974Buckswww.atglearningacademy.comKaren Suplee(267) 803-1751Karen.Suplee@atglearningacademy.com
Berks County Community Foundation237 Court StreetReading, PA 19601Berkswww.bccf.orgHeidi Williamson(610) 685-2223heidiw@bccf.org
Bridge Educational Foundation909 Green StreetHarrisburg, PA 17102Dauphinwww.bridgeedu.orgNatalie Nutt(717) 214-6792natalie.nutt@bridgeedu.org
Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools (BLOCS)Croton Road Corporate Center, 555 Croton RoadSuite 310King of Prussia, PA 19406Delawarewww.blocs.orgKathleen Harvey(484) 704-2307kharvey@blocs.org
Buxmont AcademyP.O. Box 283Pipersville, PA 18947Buckswww.csfbuxmont.orgMike DeAntonio(215) 534-5215mdeantonio@csfbuxmont.org
C.B. Community Schools4101 Freeland AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19128Philadelphiawww.communityschools.orgRoberta Trombetta(267) 766-3130rtrombetta.cbcommunityschools@gmail.com
Calvary Christian Academy13500 Philmont AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19116Philadelphiawww.cca.ccphilly.orgChris Spittal(215) 969-1579alloyd@ccphilly.org
Carnegie Mellon UniversityCarnegie Mellon Children's SchoolMMC-17Pittsburgh, PA 15213Alleghenywww.psy.cmu.edu/cs/Linda Hancock(412) 268-2198lh37@andrew.cmu.edu
Central Pennsylvania Community Foundation1330 11th AvenueAltoona, PA 16601Blairwww.centralpagives.orgJodi Cessna(814) 944-6102cessna@centralpagives.org
Children's Jubilee Fund3901B Main Street, Suite 103Philadelphia, PA 19127Philadelphiawww.jubileefund.orgDrew C. Skinner(215) 233-9866dskinner@jubileefund.org
Children's Scholarship Fund of Pennsylvania633 Mayfield RoadClarion, PA 16214Clarionwww.csfofpa.orgMilissa Bauer(814) 226-4160mbauer@kriebelgas.com
Children's Scholarship Fund Philadelphia100 South Broad Street, Suite 1200Philadelphia, PA 19110Philadelphiawww.csfphiladelphia.orgHeather Weiss Frattone(215) 670-8410hfrattone@csfphiladelphia.org
Christian School Association of Greater Harrisburg, Inc.2000 Blue Mountain ParkwayHarrisburg, PA 17112Dauphinwww.harrisburgchristian.comAmy Jo Walborn(717) 545-3728ajwalborn@csagh.org
Community Country Day School5800 Old Zuck RoadErie, PA 16506Eriewww.ccdserie.comAngela Collins(814) 833-7933angelacollins@ccdserie.com
Community Foundation of Western PA and Eastern OH7 West State Street, Suite 301Sharon, PA 16146Mercerwww.comm-foundation.orgKyle English(724) 981-5882kyle@comm-foundation.org
Community Partnership School1936 N. Judson St.Philadelphia, PA 19121Philadelphiawww.communitypartnershipschool.orgRebecca Cain(215) 235-0461r.cain@communitypartnershipschool.org
Cornerstone Christian Academy1939 S. 58th Street, P.O. Box 5520Philadelphia, PA 19143Philadelphiawww.cornerstonephiladelphia.comMonifa Moore(215) 724-6858mmoore@cornerstonephiladelphia.com
Crossroads Foundation6901 Lynn WayPittsburgh, PA 15208Alleghenywww.crossroadsfoundation.orgElvira Hoff(412) 661-9422ehoff@crfdn.org
Dayspring Christian Academy120 College Avenue, Suite 106Mountville, PA 17554Lancasterwww.dayspringchristian.comJohn Riddell(717) 285-2000jriddell@dayspringchristian.com
Delaware Valley Friends School19 East Central AvenuePaoli, PA 19301Chesterwww.dvfs.orgAnne-Marie McMahon(610) 640-4150annemarie.mcmahon@dvfs.org
Devon Preparatory School363 N. Valley Forge RoadDevon, PA 19333Chesterwww.devonprep.comJeanmarie T. Emhof(610) 688-7337development@devonprep.com
Drexel Neumann Academy1901 Potter StreetChester, PA 19013Delawarewww.drexelneumannacademy.netSr. Margaret Gannon, OSF(610) 872-7358mgannonosf@comcast.net
Erie Catholic Preparatory School d /b/a Cathedral Prep and Villa Maria Academyand Mother Teresa Academy225 West 9th StreetErie, PA 16501Eriewww.prep-villa.comMark Zukowski(814) 453-7737mark.zukowski@prep-villa.com
Erie Day School, Inc.1372 West Sixth StreetErie, PA 16505Eriewww.eriedayschool.comJulie Kresge(814) 452-4273jkresge@eriedayschool.com
Evangelical Lutheran Church in AmericaLuther Memorial Academy220 West 11th StreetErie, PA 16501Eriewww.luthermemoriallearningcenter.orgChristopher A. Paul(814) 454-0106cpaul@lutherhmemorialonline.org
Faith Builders Educational Programs, Inc.28527 Guys Mills Rd.Guys Mills, PA 16327Crawfordwww.fbscholarship.orgVivian Mast(814) 789-4518secretary@fbscholarship.org
Faith Christian School Association of Monroe County, Inc.122 Dante StreetRoseto, PA 18013Northamptonwww.fcslions.orgSheila Boyer(610) 588-8815boyers@fcslions.org
Falk Laboratory School of the University of Pittsburgh4060 Allequippa StreetPittsburgh, PA 15261Alleghenywww.falk-school.orgJeff Suzik, PhD(412) 624-8020jsuzik@pitt.edu
Family Choice Scholarship Program of the PA Family Institute23 North Front StreetHarrisburg, PA 17101Dauphinwww.myfamilychoice.orgAllison Rlshel(717) 743-1146familychoice@pafamily.org
Foundation for Catholic Education2400 N. Providence RoadMedia, PA 19063Delawarewww.foundationforcatholiceducation.orgReverend Monsignor Joseph T. Marino(610) 793-8065jmarino@foundationforcatholiceducation.org
Frankford Friends School1500 Orthodox StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19124Philadelphiawww.frankfordfriendsschool.orgJoy Bowman Lim(215) 533-5368jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org
French International School of Philadelphia150 North Highland AvenueBala Cynwyd, PA 19004Montgomerywww.efiponline.comDonna Kyle(610) 667-1284donnakyle@comcast.net
Friends Select School17th & Benjamin Franklin ParkwayPhiladelphia, PA 19103Philadelphiawww.friends-select.orgGina Range(215) 561-5900ginar@friends-select.org
Fund for the Advancement of Minorities through Education, Inc. (FAME)6031 Broad Street, Suite 200Pittsburgh, PA 15206Alleghenywww.famefund.orgMarion Key(412) 363-5553mkey@famefund.org
George School1690 Newtown Langhorne Rd.Newtown, PA 18940Buckswww.georgeschool.orgDoug Seaberg(215) 579-6575dseaberg@georgeschool.org
Girard College Foundation2101 South College AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19121Philadelphiawww.girardcollege.eduNikeya Fisher(267) 273-7978nfisher@girardestate.org
Go Forward Education Foundation, Inc.P.O. Box 1307Newtown, PA 18940Buckswww.goforwardeducation.orgGail R. Lewis(215) 860-7800gail@goforwardeducation.org
Greater Erie Community Action Committee18 West Ninth StreetErie, PA 16510Eriewww.gecac.orgGeorgia Del Freco(814) 870-5401gdelfreo@gecac.org
Greater Philadelphia Association for Recovery Education4101 Freeland AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19128Philadelphiawww.thebridgewayschool.orgRebecca Bonner(267) 437-2194rebecca.bonner@gpare.org
Greene Street Friends School5511 Greene StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19144Philadelphiawww.greenestreetfriends.orgMaani Waldor(215) 438-7000mwaldor@greenestreetfriends.org
Harmony, Inc.411 Main Street First FloorJohnstown, PA 15901Cambriawww.harmonyincnow.orgJoshua Barbin(814) 525-9630joshua.barbin@yahoo.com
Harrisburg Academy10 Erford RoadWormleysburg, PA 17043Cumberlandwww.harrisburgacademy.orgSteven J. Preston(717) 763-7811preston.s@harrisburgacademy.org
Henkels Foundation985 Jolly RoadBlue Bell, PA 19422MontgomeryJoAnne Tirpak(215) 283-7419jtirpak@henkels.com
Holy Child Academy475 Shadeland AvenueDrexel Hill, PA 19026Delawarewww.holychildacademy.comRebecca Antczak(610) 259-2712rantczak@holychildacademy.com
Holy Child School at Rosemont1344 Montgomery AvenueRosemont, PA 19010Montgomerywww.rosemontschool.orgKristen Luke Brooks(610) 922-1021kbrooks@holychildrosemont.org
Holy Ghost Preparatory School2429 Bristol PikeBensalem, PA 19020Buckswww.holyghostprep.orgTimothy M. Woods(215) 639-2102twoods@holyghostprep.org
Hope Partnership for Education2601 N. 11th St.Philadelphia, PA 19133Philadelphiawww.hope-partnership.orgRose Martin, RSM(215) 232-5410rmartin@hope-partnership.org
Imani Christian Academy2150 East Hills DrivePittsburgh, PA 15221Alleghenywww.imanipgh.orgLonnie Silver(412) 342-4431lsilver@imaniadmin.org
Jewish Federation of Greater Harrisburg3301 North Front StreetHarrisburg, PA 17110Dauphinwww.jewishharrisburg.orgHeather MacMurtrie(717) 236-9555h.macmurtrie@jewishfedhbg.org
Junior Achievement of Western PA90 Emerson Lane, Suite 1403Bridgeville, PA 15017Alleghenywww.jawesternpa.orgHarry Burner(412) 208-4747hburner@jawesternpa.org
Keystone Christian Education Association6101 Bell RoadHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.kcea.comTheodore E. Clater, Ph.D.(717) 564-1164tclater@kcea.com
Lansdowne Friends School110 N. Lansdowne AvenueLansdowne, PA 19050Delawarewww.lansdownefriendsschool.orgNancy Werner(610) 623-2548nwerner@lansdownefriendsschool.org
Linden Hall School for Girls212 East Main StreetLititz, PA 17543Lancasterwww.lindenhall.orgMargie Clugston(717) 626-8512mclugston@lindenhall.org
LOGAN Hope4934 N. 13th StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19141Philadelphiawww.loganhope.orgJim Sovocool(215) 455-7442jim@loganhope.org
Logos Academy Opportunity Scholarship Organization250 West King StreetYork, PA 17401Yorkwww.logosyork.orgLisa J. Knier(717) 848-9835lisa.knier@logosyork.org
Media-Providence Friends School, Inc.125 W. Third StreetMedia, PA 19063Delawarewww.mpfs.orgCynthia McGoff(610) 565-1960cmcgoff@mpfs.org
Mennonite Foundation, Inc., TheP.O. Box 483, 1110 North Main St.Goshen, IN 46527 Out of Statewww.everence.comNikki Shingle(717) 653-6662nikki.shingle@everence.com
Mercy Vocational High Schoold/b/a Mercy Career & Technical High School2900 West Hunting Park AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19129Philadelphiawww.mercyvocational.orgNancy Green(215) 226-1225ngreen@mercycte.org
Mercyhurst Preparatory School538 E. Grandview Blvd.Erie, PA 16504Eriewww.mpslakers.comLisa Nietupski(814) 824-2408lznietupski@mpslakers.com
Merion Mercy Academy511 Montgomery Ave.Merion Station, PA 19066Montgomerywww.merion-mercy.comTom Devine(610) 664-3421tdevine@merion-mercy.com
Mount Saint Joseph Academy120 W. Wissahickon Ave.Flourtown, PA 19031Montgomerywww.msjacad.orgKathleen McGirr(215) 233-9120kmcgirr@msjacad.org
Nativity School of Harrisburg2135 N. Sixth Street, P.O. Box 5500Harrisburg, PA 17110Dauphinwww.nativityschoolofharrisburg.orgLavelle Muhammad(717) 236-5602principal@nativityharrisburg.org
Neumann Scholarship Foundation4800 Union Deposit RoadHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.hbgdiocese.orgFr. Edward Quinlan(717) 657-4804frequinlan@hbgdiocese.org
New Horizons Montessori School Association1701 Jarrettown Rd.Dresher, PA 19025Montgomerywww.themontessorischool.usKimberly Coss(215) 542-0740kcoss@themontessorischool.us
New School of Lancaster935 Columbia AvenueLancaster, PA 17603Lancasterwww.newschool.netE. Day Waters(717) 397-7655dwaters@newschool.net
Pen Ryn School235 South Olds BoulevardFairless Hills, PA 19030Buckswww.penryn.orgBill O'Donnell(215) 547-1800billodcpa@aol.com
Penngift Foundation, Inc.P.O. Box 121, 83 W. Main Street, Suite 2Elverson, PA 19520ChesterDr. John M. Cassidy(610) 286-1936jcassidy@fast.net
Perkiomen School200 Seminary StreetPennsburg, PA 18073Montgomerywww.perkiomen.orgChriste Konopitski(215) 541-5624ckonopitski@perkiomen.org
Philadelphia Youth OrchestraP.O. Box 41810Philadelphia, PA 19101Philadelphiawww.pyos.orgLouis Scaglione(215) 545-0502lscaglione@pyos.org
Pittsburgh Jewish Educational Improvement Foundation234 McKee PlacePittsburgh, PA 15213Alleghenywww.jfedpgh.orgTracy Gressang(412) 992-5258jgressang@jfedpgh.org
Pittsburgh Urban Christian School, Inc.809 Center StreetPittsburgh, PA 15221Alleghenywww.pucs.orgBea Thomas(412) 244-1779bea.thomas@pucs.org
PJHS Scholarship Organization (St. Joe's Prep & Scranton Prep)1000 Wyoming AvenueScranton, PA 18509Lackawannawww.scrantonprep.comAlycia W. Schwartz(570) 941-7737schwartza@scrantonprep.com
Plymouth Meeting Friends School2150 Butler PikePlymouth Meeting, PA 19462Montgomerywww.pmfs1780.orgRalph Henninger(610) 828-2288ralphh@pmfs1780.org
Quaker School at Horsham250 Meetinghouse RoadHorsham, PA 19044Montgomerywww.quakerschool.orgGail Crane(215) 674-2875gcrane@quakerschool.org
Sacred Heart Academy480 S. Bryn Mawr AvenueBryn Mawr, PA 19010Delawarewww.SHAbrynmawr.orgJennifer Vincent(610) 527-3915jennifer.vincent@SHAbrynmawr.org
Saint James School3217 W. Clearfield StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19132Philadelphiawww.stjamesphila.orgAngela McCole(215) 226-1276amccole@stjamesphila.org
Scholarship Partners Foundation723 East Pittsburgh St.Greensburg, PA 15601Westmorelandwww.dioceseofgreensburg.orgMichael Lucotch(724) 552-2503MLucotch@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Second Century Scholarship FundDiocese of Altoona-Johnstown925 S. Logan Blvd.Hollidaysburg, PA 16648Blairwww.dioceseaj.orgPamela Seasoltz(814) 695-5577pseasoltz@dioceseaj.org
Shady Side Academy423 Fox Chapel RoadPittsburgh, PA 15238Alleghenywww.shadysideacademy.orgKathryn Stanton(412) 447-2242kstanton@shadysideacademy.org
Silverback Educational Foundation for the Arts, Dance & Athletics3811 West Chester Pike, Bldg. 2, Ste. 200Newtown Square, PA 19073Delawarewww.silverback-sefada.orgWilliam J. Romanelli, Jr.(484) 420-0225bromanelli@grahampartners.net
Sky Community Partners, Inc.The Graham Building30 S. 15th Street, 15th FloorPhiladelphia, PA 19102Philadelphiawww.skycommunitypartners.comPortia Fullard(484) 441-3173info@skycommunitypartners.com
Spanish Scholarship Fund1712 Powder Mill LaneWynnewood, PA 19096MontgomeryKathryn W. Doyle(610) 896-5376rsayen@verizon.net
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy500 West Willow Grove AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19118Philadelphiawww.sch.orgLynn Burke(215) 261-6754lburke@sch.org
St. Edmund's Academy5705 Darlington RoadPittsburgh, PA 15217Alleghenywww.stedmunds.netDiana McAllister(412) 521-1907dianamcallister@stedmunds.net
STAR Foundation429 East Grandview Blvd.Erie, PA 16504Eriewww.eriercd.orgCharles Banducci(814) 824-1188cbanducci@eriercd.org
The Church Farm School1001 East Lincoln HighwayExton, PA 19341Chesterwww.gocfs.netSuzette Baird(610) 363-5383sbaird@gocfs.net
The Circle School727 Wihelm RdHarrisburg, PA 17111Dauphinwww.circleschool.orgJames Rietmulder(717) 564-6700office@circleschool.org
The Crefeld School8836 Crefeld StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19118Philadelphiawww.crefeld.orgJoan Giannobile(215) 242-5545jgiannobile@crefeld.org
The Ellis School6425 Fifth AvenuePittsburgh, PA 15206Alleghenywww.theellissshool.orgRegan Gibney(412) 661-6796gibneyr@theellisschool.org
The Episcopal Academy1785 Bishop White DriveNewtown Square, PA 19073Delawarewww.episcopalacademy.orgStephanie Ottone(484) 424-1782sottone@episcopalacademy.org
The Glen Montessori School950 Perry HighwayPittsburgh, PA 15237Alleghenywww.glenmontessori.orgJackie Herrmann(412) 318-4885jherrmann@glenmontessor.org
The Grayson School35 N. Malin RoadBroomall, PA 19008Delawarewww.thegraysonschool.orgNancy A. De Bellis(484) 428-3241ndebellis@thegraysonschool.org
The Haverford School450 Lancaster AvenueHaverford, PA 19041Montgomerywww.haverford.orgMatthew Nierenberg(484) 417-2794mnierenberg@haverford.org
The Hillside School2697 Brookside RoadMacungie, PA 18062Lehighwww.hillsideschool.orgDarlene Stack(610) 967-3701dstack@hillsideschool.org
The Janus School205 Lefever RoadMount Joy, PA 17552Lancasterwww.thejanusschool.orgMichael L. Peterson(717) 653-0025mpeterson@thejanusschool.org
The Joshua Group1442 Market St.Harrisburg, PA 17103Dauphinwww.joshuagroup.orgKirk Hallett(717) 236-4464joshcenter@comcast.net
The Learning Lamp, Inc.2025 Bedford StreetJohnstown, PA 15904Cambriawww.learninglamp.orgLeah Spangler(814) 262-0732lspangler@learninglamp.org
The Miquon School2025 Harts LaneConshohocken, PA 19428Montgomerywww.miquon.orgKatie Rosenberg(610) 828-1231businessoffice@miquon.org
The Phelps School583 Sugartown RoadMalvern, PA 19355Chesterwww.thephelpsschool.orgStephanie Fahey(610) 644-1754sfahey@thephelpsschool.org
The Samuel SchoolBusiness Office 510 Joyce RoadCamp Hill, PA 17011Cumberlandwww.samuelschool.comRobert Peck(717) 557-1119rpeck@samuelschool.com
The Shipley School814 Yarrow StreetBryn Mawr, PA 19010Montgomerywww.shipleyschool.orgAdam Wojtelwicz(610) 525-4300adamw@shipleyschool.org
The Woodlynde School Corporation445 Upper Gulph RoadStrafford, PA 19087Chesterwww.woodlynde.orgIrene van Zijl(610) 293-6558vanzijl@woodlynde.org
The Wyndcroft School1395 Wilson StreetPottstown, PA 19464Montgomerywww.wyndcroft.orgTina Farnsworth(610) 326-0544tfarnsworth@wyndcroft.org
United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties615 Jefferson AvenueScranton, PA 18510Lackawannawww.uwlc.netPeg Kopko(570) 343-1267pkopko@wulc.net
United Way of Wyoming Valley100 N. Pennsylvania Ave., 2nd FloorWilkes-Barre, PA 18701Luzernewww.unitedwaywb.orgJennifer R. Deemer(570) 270-9114jdeemer@unitedwaywb.org
Upland Country Day School420 West Street RoadKennett Square, PA 19348Chesterwww.uplandcds.orgKim Murphy(610) 444-8114kmurphy@uplandcds.org
Valley Forge Military Academy Foundation1001 Eagle RoadWayne, PA 19087Delawarewww.vfmac.eduChuck Steinmetz(610) 989-1229csteinmetz@vfmac.edu
Via of the Lehigh Valley, Inc.Lehigh Children's Academy5910 Hamilton BoulevardAllentown, PA 18106Lehighwww.lehighchildrensacademy.comLisa Walkiewicz(484) 893-5390l.walkiewicz@vianet.org
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh201 S. Winebiddle StreetPittsburgh, PA 15224Alleghenywww.waldorfpittsburgh.orgBob Roberson(412) 441-5792broberson@waldorfpittsburgh.org
Waldron Mercy Academy513 Montgomery AvenueMerion Station, PA 19066Montgomerywww.waldronmercy.orgAnn Marie Braca(610) 664-9847abraca@waldronmercy.org
Washington County Community Foundation1253 Route 519, P.O. Box 308Eighty Four, PA 15330Washingtonwww.wccf.netAmy Shope(724) 222-6330allocations@wccf.net
Winchester Thurston School555 Morewood AvenuePittsburgh, PA 15213Alleghenywww.winchesterthurston.orgScot Lorenzi(412) 578-3738lorenzis@winchesterthurston.org
Wyoming Seminary201 North Sprague AvenueKingston, PA 18704Luzernewww.wyomingseminary.orgJohn H. Shafer(570) 270-2145jshafer@wyomingseminary.org
Yeshiva Academy of Harrisburg Foundationd/b/a Silver Academy Foundation4218 Prosperous DriveHarrisburg, PA 17110Dauphinwww.silveracademypa.orgMartin Lowy(717) 574-9121martinlowy@comcast.net
YSC Academy983 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 605Wayne, PA 19087Chesterwww.yscacademy.comGreg Okupniarek(610) 772-0500gOkupniarek@strikerpartners.com