Homelessness Contacts

Click on a region to see more detailed information about that region.

Counties that are visible do not currently have regional representation.

Homelessness Contacts Information

Region 1: South Central RHAB

South Central RHAB

Counties Represented: Adams, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Fulton, Franklin, Huntingdon, Somerset

Region 2: Lehigh Valley RHAB

Lehigh Valley RHAB

Counties Represented: Lehigh, Northampton

Region 3: Central Valley RHAB

Central Valley RHAB

Counties Represented: Columbia, Cumberland, Juniata, Lebanon, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union

Region 4: Northern Tier RHAB

Northern Tier RHAB

Counties Represented: Bradford, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wyoming

Region 5: Pocono RHAB

Pocono RHAB

Counties Represented: Carbon, Monroe, Pike, Wayne

Region 6: Northwest RHAB

Northwest RHAB

Counties Represented: Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Venango, Warren

Region 7: Southwest RHAB

Southwest RHAB

Counties Represented: Armstrong, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington, Westmoreland