Governor's Action Team

Harrisburg headquarters

Contact the Governor’s Action Team Harrisburg Staff

Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120
In lieu of physical mail, please use our Resource Email Account for timely correspondence as we continue to telework due to the Covid-19 pandemic.
Phone: 717.787.8199

Staff Title Telephone Email
Brent K. Vernon Executive Director 717.787.8199
Brian R. Ross Deputy Director for Project Management 717.787.8199
Jill M. Collier Deputy Director for Operations 717.787.8199
Ann Brennan Project Manager 717.787.8199
Scott Deitrich Project Manager 717.787.8199
Jared Grissinger Project Manager 717.787.8199
Dara Bostic Project Manager 717.787.8199
Mary Robertson Executive Assistant/Operations Specialist 717.787.8199
Omayra Garcia Staff Assistant 717.787.8199
William Trentzsch Research Analyst 717.720.1407
Counties Served: Statewide and Central / South Central counties (Adams, Bedford, Blair, Centre, Clinton, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union, York)
Back To Top