Governor's Action Team

Harrisburg headquarters

Contact the Governor’s Action Team Harrisburg Staff

Commonwealth Keystone Building

400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717.787.8199



Staff Title Telephone Email
Brent K. Vernon Executive Director 717.787.8199 bvernon@pa.gov
Brian R. Ross Deputy Director for Project Management 717.787.8199 bross@pa.gov
Jill M. Collier Deputy Director for Operations 717.787.8199 jcollier@pa.gov
Ann Brennan Project Manager 717.787.8199 annbrennan@pa.gov
Scott Deitrich Project Manager 717.787.8199 sdeitrich@pa.gov
Jared Grissinger Project Manager 717.787.8199 jgrissinge@pa.gov
Dara Bostic Project Manager 717.787.8199 dbostic@pa.gov
Mary Robertson Executive Assistant/Operations Specialist 717.787.8199 maryrobert@pa.gov
Omayra Garcia Staff Assistant 717.787.8199 ogarcia@pa.gov
Deborah Tollett Research Analyst 717.787.8199 dtollett@pa.gov
Counties Served: Adams, Bedford, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, York