Governor's Action Team

Harrisburg headquarters

Contact the Governor’s Action Team Harrisburg Staff

Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120
USA
In lieu of physical mail, please use our Resource Email Account for timely correspondence as we continue to telework due to the Covid-19 pandemic.
Phone: 717.787.8199



Staff Title Telephone Email
Brent K. Vernon Executive Director 717.720.7324 bvernon@pa.gov
Brian R. Ross Deputy Director for Project Management 717.720.1432 bross@pa.gov
Ann Brennan Project Manager 717.720.1446 annbrennan@pa.gov
Dara Bostic Project Manager 717.214.5334 dbostic@pa.gov
Jared Grissinger Project Manager 717.214.5313 jgrissinge@pa.gov
Scott Deitrich Project Manager 717.214.5324 sdeitrich@pa.gov
Mary Robertson Executive Assistant/Operations Specialist 717.720.1391 maryrobert@pa.gov
Omayra Garcia Staff Assistant 717.346.4088 ogarcia@pa.gov
Billy Trentzsch Research Analyst 717.720.1407 wtrentzsch@pa.gov
Counties Served: Statewide and Central / South Central counties (Adams, Bedford, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, York)
Back To Top