## EXITED ENTERPRISE ZONES Eligible to apply for Enterprise Zone Tax Credits for 2 years following the Exit Date

ENTERPRISE ZONE	EXIT DATE	MUNICIPALITY	COORDINATOR	TITLE	ORGANIZATION	STREET	CITY	ZIP	PHONE	E-MAIL
		Boroughs of Ambridge, Beaver, Big								
		Beaver, Bridgewater, East								
		Rochester, Fallston, Freedom,								
		Industry, Koppel, Leetsdale								
		(Allegheny County), Midland,								
		Monaca, New Brighton, Rochester,								
		South Heights and West Mayfield.								
		Townships of Center, Chippewa,								
		Crescent (Allegheny County),			Beaver County					
		Franklin, Harmony, Hopewell,			Corporation for					
		Potter, Rochester and Vanport.			Economic	250 Insurance Street, Suite				
Beaver County	12/31/2023	Cities of Aliquippa and Beaver Falls	Robert Rice	Vice President	Development	300	Beaver	15009	(724) 728-8610	rrice@beavercountyced.org