CDBG Grant Contacts List as of 5/14/2020

List of Community Development Block Grants as of 5/14/2020



Organization NameAddress 1Address 2ContactTitleE-mailTelephoneFax
Adams County Commissioners117 Baltimore Street, Suite 201Gettysburg, PA 17325Rebecca MorelandGrants Program Coordinatorrmoreland@adamscounty.us717.337.9824717.334.0786
Armstrong County Commissioners402 Market StreetKittanning, PA 16201Carmen E. JohnsonAssistant Directorcejohnson@co.armstrong.pa.us724.548.3721724.545.7050
Bedford County Commissioners200 S. Juliana StreetBedford, PA 15522Terry H StaceyCDBG Administratortstacey@bedfordcountypa.org814.623.4827
Blair County Commissioners423 Allegheny StreetHollidaysburg, PA 16648Trina IlligGrants Coordinatortillig@blairco.org814.693.3023814.693.3052
Borough Of Conshohocken400 Fayette Street, Suite 200Conshohocken, PA 19428Christine M. StetlerCom. Dev. & Zng Officercstetler@conshohockenpa.gov610.828.1092610.828.0920
Borough Of Waynesboro55 East Main StreetWaynesboro, PA 17268Jason B. StainsBorough Managerjason@waynesboropa.org(717) 762-2101(717)-762-4707
Bradford County Commissioners29 VanKuren Drive, Suite 1Towanda, PA 18848Megan JohnsonCDBG Administratorjohnsonm@bradfordco.org(570) 268-4103
Butler County Commissioners124 W Diamond Street Butler, PA 16003Wendy J LeslieCDBG Administratorwleslie@co.butler.pa.us(724) 284-5303(724)-284-5315
Cambria County Commissioners401 Candlelight DriveEbensburg, PA 15931Renee K. DalyExecutive Directorrdaly@co.cambria.pa.us(814) 472-6711
Cameron County Commissioners20 E. 5th StreetEmporium, PA 15834Cliff ClarkDirectorcclark@cameroncountypa.com(814) 486-3439
Carbon County CommissionersPO Box 129Jim Thorpe, PA 18229David J. Bodnar Jr.Directordavidbodnar@carboncounty.net(570) 325-3671(570)-325-3303
Centre County Commissioners420 Holmes StreetBellefonte, PA 16823Mary Kay WilliamsGrants Coordinatormwilliams@co.centre.pa.us(814)355-6700(814)-355-6791
City of Arnold1829 Fifth AvenueArnold, PA 15068Richard RayburgDirectorcommunity.development@cityofarnoldpa.org(724) 335-8558(724)-335-8550
City Of Bradford20 Russell BoulevardBradford, PA 16701SARA ANDREWSExecutive DirectorSANDREWS@BRADFORDPA.ORG(814) 368-7170(814)-368-6894
City Of Butler129 W. Cunningham StreetButler, PA 16001VERONICA WALKERACTING EXECUTIVE DIRECTORracb@zoominternet.net(724) 283-0116(724)-283-2522
City Of Carbondale1 North Main StreetCarbondale, PA 18407Christine Tocki MulveyDirectorctocki@cs.com(570) 282-2882(570)-282-2131
City Of Connellsville124 West Crawford AvenueConnellsville, PA 15425James EdwardsExecutive Directorjmedwards@zoominternet.net(724) 626-1645(724)-626-1649
City Of Corry100 S. Center StreetCorry, PA 16407Beverly WeaverExecutive Directorbweaver@eriecountyha.org(814) 665-5161(814)-664-7230
City of DuBois16 W Scribner AvenueDuBois, PA 15801John "Herm" SuplizioCity Managerherm.suplizio@duboispa.gov(814) 375-2000
City Of Farrell500 Roemer Blvd.Farrell, PA 16121Chris ContiSenior Plannercconti@mcrpc.com(724) 981-2412
City Of Franklin430 - 14thFranklin, PA 16323Sheila Rae BoughnerCommunity Development Coordinatorsboughner@franklinpa.gov(814) 437-7841(814)-437-1119
City Of Greensburg416 South Main StGreensburg, PA 15601Jeff Raykes, D.Ed., AICPPlanning DirectorJRaykes@greensburgpa.org(724) 838-4334727-838-4350
City Of Hermitage800 North Hermitage RoadHermitage, PA 16148Jeremy CoxeASSISTANT DIRECTOR, PLANNING & DEVELOPMENTJCOXE@HERMITAGE.NET(724) 981-0800(724)-981-2008
City Of Jeannette110 S. Second StJeannette, PA 15644Walt HaglundUrban Design Ventureswalt@urbandesignventures.com4124616914
City Of Lock Haven20 East Church StreetLock Haven, PA 17745Linda SterlingProgram Analystlsterling@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
City Of New Castle230 North Jefferson StreetNew Castle, 16101Shawn Andersonsanderson@newcastlepa.orgtgibson@newcastlepa.org(724) 656-3505
City Of New Kensington901 5th Ave, Suite 300New Kensington, PA 15068Sarah SniderExecutive Directorssnider.newkendevelopment@gmail.com(724) 337-3525
City Of Oil CityCommunity Development DirectorOil City, PA16301Kelly AmosCommunity Development Directorkamos@oilcity.org(814) 678-3018(814)-678-3086
City Of Parker402 Market StreetKittanning, PA 16201Carmen E. JohnsonAssistant Directorcejohnson@co.armstrong.pa.us(724) 548-3721(724)-545-7050
City Of Pittston35 Broad StreetPittston, PA 18640Joe ChackeExecutive Directorjchacke@pittstonrda.com(570) 654-4601
City Of Pottsville401 North Centre St.Pottsville, PA 17901Thomas PalamarCity Administratortpalamar@city.pottsville.pa.us(570) 628-4417
City Of Shamokin47 East Lincoln StreetShamokin, PA 17872Linda SterlingProgram Analystlsterling@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
City of St Marys11 Lafayette StreetSt. Marys, PA 15857Tina GradizziCommunity & Economic Development Coordinatortgradizzi@stmaryspa.gov(814) 781-1718(814)-834-1304
City Of Sunbury201 Furnace RoadLewisburg, PA 17837Linda SterlingProgram Analystlsterling@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
City Of Titusville107 N Franklin StreetTitusville, PA 16354Kristen KerrChief Financial Officerkkerr@tcda.org(814) 827-3668(814) 827-2696
City Of Uniontown20 North Gallatin Ave., Suite 216Uninotown, PA 15401Mark E. RafailExecutive Director, RACUdirector@uniontownredevelopment.com(724) 438-7968
City Of Warren318 W. Third StreetWarren, 16365DAVID HILDEBRANDPLANNER/DEVELOPMENT ADMINISTRATORdlh@cityofwarrenpa.gov(814) 723-6300(814)-723-3242
Clarion County Commissioners330 Main Street, Room 2Clarion, PA 16214Kristi AmatoDirector, Clarion County Dept. of Planning & Develkamato@co.clarion.pa.us(814) 226-4000(814)-226-5275
Clearfield County Commissioners212 E. Locust Street, Suite 128Clearfield, PA 16830Lisa KovalickCommunity Development Specialistlkovalick@clearfieldco.org(814) 765-5149
Clinton County Commissioners2 Piper Way, Suite 300Lock Haven, PA 17745Kari KeplerGrants Administratorkkepler@clintoncountypa.com(570) 893-4080
Coal Township805 West Lynn St.Coal township, PA 17866Robert SlabyTownship Managerrobertslaby@ptd.net(570) 644-0395
Columbia County Commissioners700 Sawmill RoadBloomsburg, PA 17815Weston T. BrehmDeputy Directorwbrehm@cchrapa.org(570) 784-9373(570)-387-8806
Crawford County Commissioners903 Diamond Park Meadville, PA 16335Zachary NorwoodPlanning Directorznorwood@co.crawford.pa.us(814) 333-7341
Elk County Commissioners300 Center StreetRidgway, PA 15853Tracy GerberCDBG Coordinatortgerber@countyofelkpa.com(814) 776-5335
Erie County Chief Executive Officer150 East Front Street, Suite 300Erie, PA 16507-2059Joseph T BerdisCDBG Program Administratorjberdis@eriecountypa.gov(814) 451-7330
Fayette County Commissioners86 West Main StreetFayette, PA 15401Andrew FrenchExecutive Directorafrench@racfpa.org(724) 437-1547(724)-437-0731
Forest County Commissioners526 Elm Street, #13Tionesta, PA 16353Rowan RoseForest County CED Directormrose@co.forest.pa.us(814) 755-4506
Franklin County Commissioners218 N. Second StreetChambersburg, PA 17201Garrett VandebrakePlannergsvandebrake@franklincountypa.gov(717) 261-3855
Fulton County Commissioners116 West Market Street, Suite 205McConnellsburg, PA 17233KAREN M HANN-MCFADDENCDBG ADMINISTRATORkhann@co.fulton.pa.us(717) 485-6864(717)-485-9411
Greene County Commissioners93 East High StreetWaynesburg, PA 15370Crystal SimmonsDirector, CDBG/HOME Programcsimmons@co.greene.pa.us(724) 852-5260(724)-852-5372
Huntingdon County Commissioners233 Penn StHuntingdon, PA 16652Laurie NearhoodInterim Community Development Administratorlnearhood@huntingdoncounty.net(814) 643-5091(814)-643-6370
Indiana County Commissioners825 Philadelphia StreetIndiana, PA 15701LuAnn ZakAssistant Directorlzak@ceo.co.indiana.pa.us(724) 465-3875(724)-465-3150
Jefferson County Commissioners155 Main Street, 2nd FloorBrookville, PA 15825William SetreeDirector of Community Developmentbsetree@jeffersoncountypa.com(814) 849-3047(814)-849-5049
Juniata County CommissionersPO Box 68Mifflintown, PA 17059Heather Kelly-WeisenProgram Analysthkellyweisen@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Lackawanna County Commissioners123 Wyoming Avenue, 5th FloorScranton, PA 18503Brenda SaccoDirectorsaccob@lackawannacounty.org(570) 963-6830(570)-963-7596
Lawrence County Commissioners430 Court StreetNew Castle, PA 16101Amy McKinneyDirectoramckinney@co.lawrence.pa.us(724) 656-2193(724)-656-2151
Lebanon County Commissioners400 South 8th StreetLebanon, PA 17402Daniel E. LyonsPrograms Directordlyons@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com(717) 273-9326
Logan Township100 Chief Logan CircleAltoona, PA 16602Cassandra L. SchmickDirector of Planning and Zoningcschmick@logantownship-pa.gov(814) 944-5349(814)-944-5051
Loyalsock Township Board Of Supervisors201 Furnace RoadLewisburg, PA 17837Kristin McLaughlinSenior Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Lycoming County Commissioners201 Furnace RoadLewisburg, PA 17837Kristin McLaughlinSenior Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Mckean County Commissioners415 West Main StreetSmethport, PA 16749Robert VeilleuxCommunity Development Directorraveilleux@mckeancountypa.org(814) 887-5563
Mercer County Commissioners2491 Highland RoadHermitage, PA 16148Christopher L. ContiSenior Plannercconti@mcrpc.com(724) 981-2412(724)-981-7677
Mifflin County Commissioners20 North Wayne StreetLewistown, PA 17044Mark ColussyPlanning Directormcolussy@mifflinco.org(717) 242-0887(717)-242-5460
Monessen City557 Donner AveMonessen, PA 15601John HarhaiCity Administrator/Clerkjharhai@cityofmonessen.com(724) 684-9000
Monroe County Commissioners701 Main StreetStroudsburg, PA 18360Martha A. RobbinsExecutive Directorexdirector@monroecountyrda.org(570) 421-4300(570)-420-9414
Montour County Commissioners201 Furnace RoadLewisburg, PA 17837Tyler DombroskiSenior Program Analysttdombroski@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Nanticoke City15 E. Ridge StreetNanticoke, PA 18634Donna WallCity Administratordwall@nanticokecity.com(570) 735-2800(570)-735-7817
Northumberland County Commissioners399 Stadium RoadSunbury, PA 17801Linda SterlingProgram Analystlsterling@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Perry County CommissionersP.O. Box 37New Bloomfield, PA 17068Heather Kelly-WeisenProgram Analysthkellyweisen@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Pike County Commissioners506 Broad StreetMilford, PA 18337Robert RuizDirector, Pike County Human Servicesrruiz@pa.gov(570) 296-3434
Potter County Commissioners201 Furnace RoadLewisburg, PA 17837Glenda RuchProgram Directorgruch@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Sandy Township1094 Chestnut AvenueDuBois, PA 15801Shawn ArbaughManagersarbaugh@sandytownship.net(814) 371-4220(814)-375-7837
Schuylkill County Commissioners401 North Second StreetPottsville, PA 17901Gary BenderCounty Administratorgbender@co.schuylkill.pa.us(570) 622-5570
Scottdale Borough86 West Main StreetUniontown, PA 15401Andrew FrenchRACF Executive Directorafrench@racfpa.org(724) 437-1547(724)-437-0731
Snyder County CommissionersPO Box 217Middleburg, PA 17842Shannon RudyProject Coordinatorshannonrudy@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491
Somerset County Commissioners Dba County Of Somerset300 North Center StreetSomerset, PA 15501Steven R. SpochartExecutive Directorsteve@somersetredevelopment.org(814) 443-2780(814)-445-4570
Sullivan County Commissioners201 Furnace RoadLewisburg, PA 17837Kristin McLaughlinSenior Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491(570)-524-9190
Susquehanna County Commissioners33 Public AvenueMontrose, PA 18801Bobbi Jo TurnerGrants Administratorschra@epix.net(570) 278-5401(570)-278-9469
Tioga County Commissioners112 Dorsett HeightsMansfield, PA 16933Keren ClarkControllerkclark@tbhra.org(570) 638-2151
Union County Commissioners155 N 15th StLewisburg, PA 17837Mitzi Gallagher-LongProgram Analystmgallagherlong@seda-cog.org(570) 524-4491
Venango County Commissioners1168 Liberty StreetFranklin, PA 16323Joshua SterlingCommunity Development Plannerjsterling@co.venango.pa.us(814) 432-9547
Warren County Commissioners204 W. Fourth AvenueWarren, PA 16365Lorri DunlapGrants Administratorldunlap@warren-county.net(814) 728-3516(814)-728-3517
Wayne County Commissioners355 Beach Lake HwyHonesdale, PA 18431Robbin MorganDirectorwaynepikewx@gmail.com(570) 253-4882
Wyoming County Commissioners36 Public AvenueMontrose, PA 18801-0366Dennis PhelpsExecutive Director, Trehabdphelps@trehab.org570-278-3338
Back To Top