OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS


Contact Us


Export Assistance

Find out information on exporting from PA

Learn More

Foreign Direct Investment

International companies interested in PA

Learn More


Executive Team

Contact Title Telephone Email
Joe Burke Deputy Secretary 717.720.7366 jburke@pa.gov
Judith Hummel Executive Secretary 717.720.7446 jhummel@pa.gov


Export Team

Contact Title Telephone Email Address Regions
Jen Black Executive Director, Export Development 717.720.7472 jblack@pa.gov India, Germany, Netherlands
Linda Foerster Program Manager, Export Development 717.214.5306 lfoerster@pa.gov Arab Gulf(UAE), ASEAN region (Singapore, Indonesia), Korea
Larry Nelson Program Manager, Export Development 717.346.2256 lanelson@pa.gov Australia, Canada, Central & Eastern Europe(Czech Republic), United Kingdom
Debra Ruttenberg Program Manager, Export Development 717.720.7365 druttenber@pa.gov Mexico, Middle East region (Israel), Saudi Arabia, Taiwan


Foreign Direct Investment Team

Contact Title Telephone Email
David Briel Executive Director, International Investment 717.720.7373 dbriel@pa.gov
Cindy Hostetler International Marketing Executive 717.720.7370 chostetler@pa.gov
Jason Hunt Marketing Executive, International Investment 717.265.7749 jahunt@pa.gov
Alain Mortha International Marketing Executive 717.720.7380 amortha@pa.gov
Michael O'Rourke Marketing Executive, International Investment 717.720.7435 miorourke@pa.gov


Operations Team

Contact Title Telephone
Kate Skopp Director of Global Partnerships & Operations 717.720.7361
Ben Ramos Regional Director, Southeast Office 215.965.9724
Paige Pynos Manager, Global Operations 717.214.5452
Denise Mont Clerk Typist II 717.720.7382


Twitter

Follow us on our Twitter page to the right for Investment news on international companies looking to expand or locate in Pennsylvania.

Our Twitter handles:



Translate »